West Indies Players (K)


S Kad (umpire)
C Kalawan (Trinidad and Tobago Under-17s, Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s)
AI Kallicharan (West Indians)
KA Kallicharan (West Indies B, West Indies Under-19s)
A Kallicharran (Berbice)
A Kallicharran (Georgetown Cricket Club)
AI Kallicharran (Berbice, Guyana, Orange Free State, Queensland, Transvaal, Warwickshire, West Indies)
DI Kallicharran (Berbice, Guyana)
K Kallicharran (Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s)
S Kalloo (Trinidad and British Guiana East Indians, Trinidad East Indians)
TC Kalloo (Trinidad East Indians)
S Kamaladeen (Guyana Under-15s)
S Kamalidin (Berbice Under-15s)
S Kamalidin (Essequibo Under-15s)
S Kandasammy (Berbice Under-19s)
A Kanhai (Trinidad and Tobago)
B Kanhai (Trinidad)
J Kanhai (East Trinidad)
K Kanhai (Trinidad and Tobago Under-15s, Trinidad and Tobago Under-17s, Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s)
RB Kanhai (Berbice, British Guiana, Guyana, Tasmania, Transvaal, Trinidad and Tobago, Warwickshire, West Indies, Western Australia)
K Kantasingh (Combined Campuses and Colleges, Trinidad and Tobago)
R Karan (Guyana Under-15s)
Karim (Presentation College, Chaguanas)
Karim (Guyana Masters)
J Karim (Berbice Under-15s)
J Karim (Guyana Under-19s)
R Kassim (Berbice Under-19s)
E Katchay (Canada, Guyana)
S Katwaroo (Trinidad and Tobago)
S Katwaroo (Trinidad and Tobago Under-17s)
D Kay (Shenfield High School)
J Kaye (Wanderers)
PA Keating (Jamaica)
A Keith (S Sobers Invitation XI)
N Kellman (Barbados Under-19s)
O Kellman (Barbados Under-15s, Barbados Under-19s)
R Kellman (MS Graham's XI)
S Kellman (Barbados Under-17s)
Kelly (St Kitts and Nevis)
AL Kelly (Combined Leeward and Windward Islands, Leeward Islands)
C Kelly (St Kitts)
K Kelly (Jamaica)
K Kelly (St Kitts)
L Kelly (Jamaica Schools)
O Kelly (scorer)
RA Kelly (Trinidad and Tobago)
AS Kelshall (RS Grant's XI)
JJG Kelshall (Trinidad)
I Kelsick (St Kitts)
R Kelsick (Anguilla)
G Kemp (Grenada and St Vincent)
A Kempadoo (Berbice Under-15s)
R Kendall (umpire)
Kendrick-Scott (Empire)
CP Kennaway (St Lucia)
Kennedy (West Indies XI)
HA Kennedy (Jamaica)
MA Kennedy (Jamaica Under-19s)
N Kennedy (Jamaica)
S Kennedy (umpire)
S Kennedy (Diamonds)
L Kenson (St Lucia Under-19s Women)
Kent (CL Walcott's XI)
G Kent (Grenada and St Vincent)
ESM Kentish (Jamaica, Oxford University, West Indies)
J Kentish (Dominica)
TZ Kentish (Windward Islands)
T Kentish Nut Out (Dominica)
Z Kenworthy (Anguilla)
ZD Kenworthy (Leeward Islands Under-19s)
MO Kepple (Jamaica)
Kernahan (scorer)
DJ Kerr (Grenada and St Vincent, St George's Cricket Club)
HF Kerr (Jamaica)
L Kerr (Grenada and St Vincent, St George's Cricket Club)
LL Kerr (Demerara)
MM Kerr (Jamaica)
R Kerr (Harvard)
V Kerton (St Vincent)
J Kewley (Berbice Women)
Khan (Presentation College, Chaguanas)
A Khan (Ontario, Toronto Cricket Club)
A Khan (Guyana Under-19s)
A Khan (Guyana Under-19s)
A Khan (Trinidad and Tobago Under-15s)
A Khan (Guyana)
A Khan (Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s)
A Khan (Trinidad and Tobago Under-17s)
A Khan (Essequibo Under-15s)
A Khan (Demerara Under-17s, Demerara Under-19s)
A Khan (Guyana Under-19s)
F Khan (Essequibo)
FM Khan (Guyana Under-19s, Guyana Young Cricketers)
G Khan (British Guiana)
H Khan (South Trinidad)
H Khan (Trinidad East Indians)
I Khan (Barbados Tridents, Jamaica Tallawahs, Trinidad and Tobago)
I Khan (Guyana)
K Khan (Guyana Under-19s)
M Khan (Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s)
M Khan (Guyana Under-19s)
MS Khan (Berbice)
N Khan (South Trinidad)
N Khan (Demerara)
R Khan (Demerara Under-19s, Guyana Under-19s)
S Khan (Demerara Under-19s)
S Khan (Essequibo)
Z Khan (North Trinidad)
Z Khan (umpire)
Z Khan (West Indies Under-19s)
Z Khan (Berbice)
D Khemraj (Guyana Under-15s)
K Khodra (St Lucia)
K Kidd (Jamaica Women)
HD Kidney (South Trinidad)
JM Kidney (Barbados)
JM Kidney (Pickwick)
M Kiely (umpire)
Kilburn (North Jamaica)
B Kinch (Queen Elizabeth Hospital)
P Kinch (Foundation)
King (Wanderers and YMPC)
King (Texaco)
King (HMS Iron Duke)
AA King (Windward Islands)
AE King (Empire)
AR King (St Vincent)
AS King (Barbados)
B King (Combermere School)
BA King (Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, West Indies)
C King (St Vincent, Windward Islands)
C King (referee)
C King (Pickwick)
CH King (British Guiana, Demerara)
CL King (Barbados, Glamorgan, Natal, West Indies, Worcestershire)
CP King (Barbados Under-19s)
E King (Barbados)
EH King (Barbados)
FM King (Barbados, Trinidad, West Indies)
G King (St Kitts, St Kitts and Nevis)
H King (Barbados Wanderers)
HA King (Barbados)
J King (Hoyte)
JA King (Barbados Under-19s)
JH King (Demerara)
JM King (umpire)
L King (Banks Breweries)
LA King (Bengal, Jamaica, West Indies)
M King (Empire)
M King (scorer)
R King (umpire)
R King (Portland Combination XV)
R King (Barbados Wanderers)
RD King (Durham, Guyana, Marylebone Cricket Club, Northerns, West Indies)
RD King (Demerara Wanderers)
RH King (British Guiana)
RO King (Jamaica Colts, Jamaica Next)
SC King (Adelaide Strikers Women, Trinidad and Tobago Women, West Indies Women)
UT King (referee)
VEC King (St Vincent and the Grenadines Women, Windward Islands Women)
C King-Gill (Barbados)
K Kingston (Georgetown Cricket Club)
A Kippens (SC Snow's XI)
FCP Kippins (umpire)
L Kirby (umpire)
LGL Kirby (Trinidad and Tobago Women, West Indies Women)
L Kirby-Alleyne (umpire)
Kirke (umpire)
A Kirnon (Leeward Islands Under-19s)
KIR Kirpatrick (umpire)
G Kirton (Barbados, Colne)
G Kirton (St Kitts and Nevis)
J Kirton (Barbados)
J Kirton (umpire)
J Kirton (University of West Indies Women)
L Kirton (Barbados Wanderers)
L Kirton (Carlton)
NR Kirton (Barbados, Canada, Combined Campuses and Colleges)
NR Kirton
D Kissoon (Essequibo)
H Kissoon (umpire)
N Kissoondath (Trinidad and Tobago Under-15s)
A Kistow (Trinidad and Tobago Under-15s)
Kitchin (Barbados Garrison)
K Klien (scorer)
HL Knaggs (Queen's Park)
CB Knibb (Western Jamaica)
ES Knibbs (umpire)
Knight (Cornwall County)
A Knight (Barbados Colts)
A Knight (umpire)
E Knight (Police)
H Knight (referee)
J Knight (Barbados Under-15s)
Kycia A Knight (Barbados Women, West Indies Women)
Kyshona A Knight (Barbados Women, West Indies Women)
M Knight (Barbados Under-15s)
T Knight (Barbados Cricket League)
TB Knight (Barbados)
C Knowles (Antigua)
WH Knowles (Barbados Wanderers)
A Knox (Tobago)
AB Knox (Trinidad)
E Kokeran (South Trinidad)
B Komalram (Guyana Under-19s)
T Kooloo (umpire)
T Kooloo (umpire)
A Kothdiwala (referee, umpire)
D Kowlessar (Guyana Cricket Board President's Under-15s XI)
K Kowlessar (umpire)
L Kowlessar (umpire)
S Kowlessar (Guyana Under-19s)
D Krishna (Trinidad and Tobago)
D Krishnan (Harvard)
B Kum (Guyana Under-19s)
D Kumar (North Trinidad)
TR Kumar (umpire)
Kwai (Guyana Masters)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive