Netherlands Players (W)


T Waagmeester (Rood en Wit)
EF Wackwitz (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's)
D Wagenborg (Bloemendaal)
H Wagenvoort (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
A Wahid (Netherlands Under-17s)
AW Wahid (Ghausia Feijenoord)
H Wahid (Netherlands Under-19s)
W Wahid (Netherlands Under-17s, Netherlands Under-19s)
P Waidjan (Netherlands Under-19s)
MR Wain (Groen en Wit Second XI)
MR Wain (VVV)
MR Wain (United Haarlem)
MR Wain (Amstelland United)
Wajdan Alim (Netherlands Under-15s, Netherlands Under-17s)
Waldest (Netherlands)
D Walhain (Netherlands Under-19s)
DL Walhain (Bloemendaal)
M Walhain (Netherlands Under-15s, Netherlands Under-17s)
M Walhain (scorer)
S Walia (Groninger)
Walker (Commonwealth Club)
J Walker (KZKC Women)
Wallinga (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
GJ Wallinga (Kampong)
M Wallinga (Kampong)
T Wallinga (Kampong)
SAJ Walsh (ACC, Brighouse, Brighouse Second XI, Netherlands Under-15s, Young Hurricanes)
F Waltmann (Ajax)
F Wander (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's)
Wanklyn (Concordia)
B Wansink (Netherlands Women)
Waqar Khan (Netherlands Under-17s)
F Warburton (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's)
ADE Ward (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
JP Ward (VRA)
VG Ward (HBS)
SS Warya (Punjab Rotterdam, Punjab Rotterdam Second XI)
SS Warya (Ajax)
M Wasim (Dosti, Sparta)
M Wasim (Sparta 1888)
C Wason (VVV Third XI)
K Wassenber (Bloemendaal)
T Wassenberg (Bloemendaal)
Waters (Rood en Wit Third XI)
MG Watson (HCC, HCC Second XI, Unley)
VCE Wattenberg (Netherlands Women, Warwickshire Women)
MJ Watts (ACC)
K Wazerri (VRA)
K Waziri (VRA)
T Weber (Rood en Wit)
HJV Weelde (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
HV Weelde (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
HV Weelde (Bloemendaal)
JV Weelde (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
F Weenink (Netherlands Under-17s)
F Weenink (HCC Juniors)
S Weenink (Netherlands Under-15s)
GVD Weerdhoff (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
RVD Weijl (Koninklijke UD)
JE Weiss (Bedfordshire, Gentlemen of Netherlands)
A Wempe (Amsterdam)
Wepster (Sparta)
JS Werle (Koninklijke UD, Netherlands, Rood en Wit)
N Werle (Netherlands Women)
KW Wernars (VRA)
V Wesenhage (Young Netherlands Women)
V Wesenhagen (Netherlands Women)
IMG Westbury (Diamonds, Emeralds, Middlesex Women, Netherlands Women, Somerset Women)
BA Westdijk (Netherlands)
T Westdijk (Netherlands Under-15s)
TA Westendorp (umpire)
L Westerhout (Young Netherlands Women)
EJ Westerink (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's, VRA)
W Westerink (Leiden University)
JJJ Westermann (Netherlands)
J Westland (Excelsior '20)
J Westland (Excelsior '20 Second XI)
A Westman (Ajax)
S Westrup (Koninklijke UD Third XI)
S Weurman (Netherlands)
I Wever (Voorburg)
J Wever (Groninger)
M Wever (Netherlands Under-17s, Voorburg)
C Weyerman (Kampong Combined XI)
B Wharton (Voorburg Second XI)
BH Wharton (Kieviten)
D White (Netherlands Coaches XI)
P White (Voorburg Second XI)
S Whitty (Kampong Second XI)
HDC Wickramasinghe (Hercules)
MAP Wiegers (scorer)
nMAP Wiegers (scorer)
D Wiersum (Groninger)
P Wijffels (Groninger)
HAG Wijkhuizen (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's, Netherlands)
HAG Wijkhuizen (Rood en Wit)
D Wijn (umpire)
P Wijnstra
P Wijnstra (Quick Haag)
P Wijnstra (Quick Haag Second XI)
J Wikkerink (Kampong)
J Wikkerink (Kampong Second XI)
HDC Wikramasinghe (Hercules)
CA Wilkes (HCC Second XI)
R Willemson (KNCB)
B Williams (VOC, VOC Second XI)
B Williams (VOC Second XI)
R Williams (VOC, VOC Second XI)
J Willinge (Concordia)
S Williss (Excelsior '20)
AJ Wilts (Netherlands Under-23s)
F Wilts (umpire)
HJ Wilts (Ducks, VRA)
JO Wilts (umpire)
JO Wilts (Netherlands Under-19s, VRA)
M Wimmers (umpire)
W Wimmers (umpire)
J Winchester (Bloemendaal)
WE Winckel (umpire)
Winter (umpire)
HW Winter (KNCB)
B Winters (Koninklijke UD)
M Winters (Koninklijke UD)
P Winther (umpire)
N Wisse (Netherlands Under-15s)
N Wisse (Netherlands B)
NE Wisse (HBS)
J Witerwaal (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
W Wittabow (Hamburger's XI)
W Wittebol (Amsterdam)
WOF Wittebol (KNCB, Netherlands)
W Wittehol (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's)
Witteveen (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
S Witteveen (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's, Quick Haag)
S Witteveen (Quick Haag Second XI)
N Woemeijer (Hermes DVS Second XI)
N Woermeijer (Hermes DVS, Hermes DVS Second XI, Netherlands Under-13s)
G Wolet (Hermes DVS)
Wolf (Still Going Strong Cricket Club)
Wolf (Hermes DVS Third XI)
A Wolf (Hermes DVS, Hermes DVS Juniors)
S Wolf (Hermes DVS Juniors)
H Wories (scorer)
JH Wories (umpire)
JO Wories (umpire)
JW Wories (umpire)
NO Wories (Netherlands Under-13s, Netherlands Under-15s, Netherlands Under-17s, Netherlands Under-19s, VRA)
RO Wouters (Netherlands Under-15s, Netherlands Under-17s, Netherlands Under-19s, Rood en Wit)
AD Woutersen (Excelsior '20, Netherlands A, Netherlands Under-15s, Netherlands Under-17s, Netherlands Under-19s)
DA Woutersen (Excelsior '20, Excelsior '20 Second XI, Netherlands Under-15s, Netherlands Under-17s)
LR Wright (Quick Haag, Quick Haag Second XI)
OQ Wttewsall (A Dutch XI)
S Wubben (Kampong Second XI)
P Wuite (HBS, HBS Second XI)
LCF Wunder (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's, HBS, KNCB)
WV Wyk (Hermes DVS)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive