Chittagong Kings v Rangpur Riders
Bangladesh Premier League 2012/13
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 22nd January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Kings won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRangpur Riders won by 6 wickets
PointsChittagong Kings 0; Rangpur Riders 2
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, RK Illingworth (England)
TV umpireGazi Sohel
RefereeMJ Procter (South Africa)
ScorersRafiquzzaman, Sayedur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMahfuzur Rahman
Man of the MatchNasir Hossain

Chittagong Kings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Roylbw b Mascarenhas5681-83.33
Naeem Islamc Taposh Ghosh b KJ O'Brien78261-87.50
Mehrab Hossainrun out (Imrul Kayes)399--33.33
*Mahmudullahb Abdur Razzak34344631100.00
BRM Taylornot out65515772127.45
JDP Oramb Edwards12101211120.00
RS Boparanot out225--100.00
+Nurul Hasandid not bat      
SW Taitdid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 84 minutes, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Roy, 1.3 ov), 2-15 (Mehrab Hossain, 3.3 ov), 3-21 (Naeem Islam, 5.1 ov), 4-94 (Mahmudullah, 15.4 ov), 5-115 (Oram, 18.5 ov)
Rangpur Riders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards4   02411-24.006.00
Mascarenhas4   0261--24.006.50
KJ O'Brien3   01811-18.006.00
Abdur Razzak4   02611-24.006.50
Taposh Ghosh3   0240---8.00
Amit Kumar1   0100---10.00
Nasir Hossain1   030---3.00

Rangpur Riders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shamsur Rahmanb Oram52457722115.56
Imrul Kayesc Nurul Hasan b Oram022--0.00
NJ O'Brienb Mahmudullah21172021123.53
KJ O'Brienb Tait61416--42.86
Nasir Hossainnot out45334651136.36
AD Mascarenhasnot out6791-85.71
+Dhiman Ghoshdid not bat      
Taposh Ghoshdid not bat      
FH Edwardsdid not bat      
Amit Kumardid not bat      
*Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 87 minutes, 19.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Imrul Kayes, 0.5 ov), 2-30 (NJ O'Brien, 5.3 ov), 3-55 (KJ O'Brien, 9.5 ov), 4-123 (Shamsur Rahman, 17.6 ov)
Chittagong Kings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tait4   02112124.005.25
Mahmudullah3   1191--18.006.33
Arafat Sunny4   03701--9.25
Enamul Haque4   0240---6.00
Bopara1   0130---13.00

--> Chittagong Kings powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (26/3)
--> Rangpur Riders powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (30/2)
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 50 in 10.1 overs, 46 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 100 in 16.5 overs, 71 minutes
--> Rangpur Riders innings: 50 in 8.4 overs, 37 minutes
--> Rangpur Riders innings: 100 in 15.1 overs, 66 minutes
--> JJ Roy passed 1000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 1
--> BRM Taylor 50 in 44 balls with 7 fours
--> Shamsur Rahman 50 in 43 balls with 2 fours and 2 sixes
--> Shamsur Rahman passed his previous highest score of 51 in twenty20 matches
--> Nurul Hasan made his debut for Chittagong Kings in twenty20 matches
--> FH Edwards made his debut in Bangladesh in twenty20 matches
--> AD Mascarenhas made his debut in Bangladesh in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive