Naeem Islam

Full name:Mohammad Naeem Islam
Born:31st December 1986, Gaibandha, Bangladesh
Batting:Right-hand batsman
Bowling:Right-arm off-break
Teams:Bangladesh (Test: 2008/09-2012/13); Bangladesh (ODI: 2008/09-2013/14); Bangladesh (World Cup: 2010/11); Bangladesh (Int Twenty20: 2008/09-2013/14); Bangladesh (Twenty20 World Cup: 2009-2010); Rajshahi Division (Main FC: 2004/05-2010/11); Rangpur Division (Main FC: 2011/12-2016/17); Rajshahi Division (Main ListA: 2004/05-2010/11); Rajshahi Division (Main Twenty20: 2009/10); Sylhet Royals (Main Twenty20: 2011/12); Chittagong Kings (Main Twenty20: 2012/13); Rangpur Division (Main Twenty20: 2013); Chittagong Vikings (Main Twenty20: 2015/16); Bangladesh Under-23s (Other FC: 2003/04); Bangladesh A (Other FC: 2008-2015/16); Bangladesh (Other FC: 2008/09-2012/13); Bangladesh Cricket Board Academy (Other FC: 2008/09); Bangladeshis (Other FC: 2010); North Zone (Other FC: 2012/13-2015/16); Bangladesh A (Other ListA: 2008-2015/16); Bangladesh (Other ListA: 2008/09-2013/14); Bangladeshis (Other ListA: 2009); Bangladesh Cricket Board XI (Other ListA: 2009/10-2011/12); Kala Bagan Krira Chakra (Other ListA: 2013/14); Mohammedan Sporting Club (Other ListA: 2014/15-2016); North Zone (Other ListA: 2014/15); Bangladesh A (Other Twenty20: 2008-2014); Bangladesh (Other Twenty20: 2008/09-2013/14); United Commerce Bank Bangladesh Cricket Board XI (Other Twenty20: 2013/14); Bangladesh Under-19s (Under-19 ODI: 2003/04); Bangladesh Under-19s (Under-19 World Cup: 2003/04); Bangladesh Under-19s (Under-19 limited overs: 2003/04); All teams
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics
Articles:Bangladesh spinners choke England
 Naeem Islam helps Bangladesh win a thriller
 West Indies win Twenty20 encounter
 West Indies win the Twenty20 encounter
 List of all articles
Pictures:Shakib Al Hasan & Naeem Islam celebrate win over Sri Lanka





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive