First-class Bowling in Australia for 1939/40 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

AD Watt (WA)241611-66.00 00
J Tregoning (SAus)240911-99.00 00
WJ O'Reilly (NSW)197452832558-2315.12 62
TE Klose (SAus)115145304184-2316.88 00
MB Cohen (NSW)12737344-2518.25 00
J Stackpoole (Qld)4592268126-7222.33 10
CV Grimmett (SAus)3551571654736-5722.65 94
KL Ridings (SAus)6412311-1223.00 00
JA Ellis (Qld)5492283125-11023.58 10
JM Kierse (SAus)8032511-1925.00 00
AG Chipperfield (NSW)8812611-1026.00 00
AG Cheetham (NSW)9678524194-7527.57 00
DT Ring (Vic)169911986345-12329.00 10
JG Lush (NSW)392420672-2629.42 00
PL Dixon (Qld)109118521174-6730.64 00
CG Pepper (NSW)1921181033315-4933.32 20
G Burton (SAus)618330195-9933.44 10
SG Barnes (NSW)11206721-633.50 00
FA Ward (SAus)1919191144336-10534.66 20
AG Zimbulis (WA)289021763-13136.16 00
RB Scott (Vic)14403813214-3538.71 00
IWG Johnson (Vic)9838519134-6139.92 00
HNJ Cotton (SAus)378220353-7840.60 00
GG Cook (Qld)10799575143-5541.07 00
MW Sievers (Vic)139218623143-1844.50 00
CW Puckett (WA)19548922-8944.50 00
CWT MacGill (WA)440722354-4944.60 00
G Eyres (WA)488722552-6545.00 00
MG Waite (SAus)198934766173-1245.05 00
H Mudge (NSW)5605111-4551.00 00
CL McCool (NSW)7215111-5151.00 00
LO Fleetwood-Smith (Vic)13654885174-7752.05 00
VR Gibson (SAus)3441410521-2052.50 00
CP Christ (Qld)130521652123-8754.33 00
RA Halcombe (WA)176111022-5155.00 00
AW Roper (NSW)168013121-2665.50 00
JE Walsh (NSW)154013121-2665.50 00
GG Baker (Qld)440427842-6569.50 00
GA Gooma (Qld)247015921-2779.50 00
LWT Tallon (Qld)336128632-10495.33 00
FPJ Gilmore (NSW)200113911-56139.00 00
D Watt (Qld)298227811-51278.00 00
RH Robinson (NSW)8100    
AL Hassett (Vic)8070    
T Allen (Qld)16080    
LH Bandy (WA)80120    
KS Jeffreys (WA)160280    
RE Rogers (Qld)481300    
AEO Barras (WA)481330    
PL Ridings (SAus)1281770    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive