England v West Indies
ICC World Twenty20 2013/14 (Warm-up)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 18th March 2014 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
PlayersEngland: 11; West Indies: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossEngland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indies won by 7 wickets
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Enamul Haque
Reserve UmpireMoniruzzaman

England inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Lumbb Santokie14653-233.33
AD Haleslbw b Badree912251-75.00
MM Alic Narine b Cottrell2216164-137.50
*EJG Morgannot out43425741102.38
+JC Buttlerc Smith b Russell1420221-70.00
RS Boparac Charles b Cottrell1514172-107.14
TT Bresnanc Fletcher b Santokie022--0.00
CJ Jordanb Santokie8891-100.00
JC Tredwelldid not bat      
SD Parrydid not bat      
JW Dernbachdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Lumb, 0.6 ov), 2-46 (Ali, 4.6 ov), 3-48 (Hales, 5.6 ov), 4-81 (Buttler, 12.4 ov), 5-114 (Bopara, 16.6 ov), 6-115 (Bresnan, 17.3 ov), 7-131 (Jordan, 20 ov)
West Indies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Santokie4   0243--8.006.00
Badree4   0191--24.004.75
Cottrell2   02323-6.0011.50
Sammy3   0170---5.67
Narine2   0120---6.00
Russell3   0161--18.005.33
Samuels2   0170---8.50

West Indies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Smithc Dernbach b Tredwell36303542120.00
CH Gaylenot out58386862152.63
J Charlesb Bopara71820--38.89
MN Samuelsb Parry264--33.33
LMP Simmonsnot out155621300.00
+ADS Fletcherdid not bat      
*DJG Sammydid not bat      
AD Russelldid not bat      
SP Narinedid not bat      
S Badreedid not bat      
K Santokiedid not bat      
SS Cottrelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 8 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 68 minutes, 16.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Smith, 8.3 ov), 2-104 (Charles, 13.4 ov), 3-107 (Samuels, 14.5 ov)
England bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tredwell4   02311-24.005.75
Jordan1   0702--7.00
Bresnan2   02901--14.50
Dernbach1   090---9.00
Bopara4   0201--24.005.00
Ali2   0230---11.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive