Clydesdale v Dunfermline
Scottish Cup 2010 (Quarter Final)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 11th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 3 runs
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, DA Haggo
ScorersC McCrossan, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WL Sullivanc Chitnis b Grewal34     
*G Railbw b Afzal4     
AJA Grayc Farid b Grewal76     
SB Reddyc Shahid b Mohammed Ali14     
M Buntingb Mohammed Ali9     
Aamir Shahzadc Grewal b Mohammed Ali6     
+A Shakoorc Hill b Kamran Sajid26     
JJ Davidsonb Afzal11     
SM Sharifnot out17     
Y Arfatnot out3     
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Rai), 2-76 (Sullivan), 3-115 (Reddy), 4-145 (Bunting), 5-161 (Gray), 6-163 (Aamir Shahzad), 7-199 (Shakoor), 8-200 (Davidson)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afzal9   0372  
Williamson10   1330  
Kamran Sajid8   0461  
Hill1   0120  
Grewal9   0472  
Mohammed Ali9   1383  

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Shahidb Gray51     
JG Williamsonb Reddy10     
Kamran Sajidb Gray34     
MQ Sheikhrun out (Gray)54     
*HS Grewallbw b Gray5     
+K Faridst Shakoor b Gray4     
HI Sherc Shakoor b Bunting1     
Mohammed Alic Shakoor b Gray3     
M Afzalc Bunting b Sharif12     
LH Hillnot out7     
SS Chitnisnot out4     
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Williamson), 2-97 (Shahid), 3-123 (Kamran Sajid), 4-133 (Grewal), 5-150 (Farid), 6-155 (Sher), 7-164 (Mohammed Ali), 8-199 (Sheikh), 9-199 (Afzal)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy6   0251  
Arfat3   170  
Sharif8   0321  
Apajarit Singh9   0360  
Aamir Shahzad4   0240  
Gray10   0435  
Bunting6   0361  

--> The match was reduced before play started to 46 overs per side

Match reduced to 46 overs per side due to earlier rain.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive