Stenhousemuir v Freuchie
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreuchie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 6 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 10; Freuchie 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresID Cran, LA Redford
ScorersAC Baxter, L Dickson

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RT Birrellc Dirom b Angus27      
S Rowleyb Ramroop23      
*AR Wallacec and b Rogers20      
S Gourlayrun out39      
SJ Birrellc sub (AM Thompson) b Bowes31      
D Cowanb Thyssen7      
S Kennedyb Thyssen0      
+MPF Jacksonst Rakshit b Bowes8      
A Sutherlandnot out12      
DJB Cowandid not bat      
KJ Crichtondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Rowley), 2-82 (Wallace), 3-82 (RT Birrell), 4-160 (Gourlay), 5-162 (SJ Birrell), 6-165 (Kennedy), 7-170 (D Cowan), 8-190 (Jackson, 50 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ramroop10   2261     60.002.60
Bowes10   0522     30.005.20
Angus10   3301     60.003.00
Rogers10   1331     60.003.30
Thyssen10   0442     30.004.40

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+S Rakshitc Sutherland b Gourlay3      
J Diromb Gourlay3      
CA Thyssenlbw b Rowley68      
GA Rogerslbw b Sutherland17      
PC Mosesnot out45      
J Ramroopnot out42      
*I McDonalddid not bat      
JP Bowesdid not bat      
D Allendid not bat      
N Akhtardid not bat      
RS Angusdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Dirom), 2-13 (Rakshit), 3-70 (Rogers), 4-110 (Thyssen)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
D Cowan10   4210     -2.10
Gourlay10   2232     30.002.30
Rowley10   1321     60.003.20
SJ Birrell5   0460     -9.20
Sutherland5.10311     31.006.00
DJB Cowan3   0180     -6.00
Crichton4   0190     -4.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive