West Indies Captains' Playing Record in ODI matches

Trail: Records->WestIndies->ODI->Miscellaneous->Captains


  WonTiedLostNo ResultTotal
BC Lara1994/95-2006/0759-596125
IVA Richards1980-199167-362105
RB Richardson1991/92-1995/9646336287
CH Lloyd1975-1984/8564118184
CH Gayle2006/07-201017-30653
DJG Sammy2009/10-2012/1319130151
CL Hooper1996/97-2002/0323-24249
CA Walsh1994/95-1997/9822-20143
DJ Bravo2007/08-2014/1517218-37
JO Holder2014/15-2016/178119-28
JC Adams1998/99-2000/0110114126
S Chanderpaul2004/05-2005/062-14-16
CG Greenidge1987/88-1988/896-2-8
DL Haynes1989/90-1993/943-4-7
FL Reifer2009-2009/10--6-6
RR Sarwan2003/04-20084-1-5
RD Jacobs2002/032-114
RB Kanhai19731-1-2
DL Murray1977/78-1979/802---2
MA Holding1983/842---2
KA Pollard20131-1-2
AI Kallicharran1977/78--1-1
PJL Dujon1989/901---1
SL Campbell2000/01--1-1
SC Joseph2005--1-1
D Ramdin2011/121---1
MN Samuels2015/16--1-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive