Galle Cricket Club v Saracens Sports Club
AIA Premier T20 Tournament 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueP Sara Oval, Colombo on 21st January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGalle Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaracens Sports Club won by 19 runs
PointsGalle Cricket Club 0; Saracens Sports Club 2
UmpiresKM Kottahachchi, RD Kottahachchi
RefereeTHR Priyantha
Reserve UmpireLE Hannibal

Saracens Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MMMS Coorayc Sampath b de Silva3336 5-91.67
+WAS Niroshanrun out (Buddika->Nirmal)2017 3-117.65
*NHG Coorayb Sampath01 --0.00
MNM Aslamc Sampath b Buddika1012 --83.33
HG Kumarac Bandara b Weerakoon913 --69.23
LAC Ruwansirinot out4728 24167.86
DHA Isankac Kaluhalamulla b Sampath01 --0.00
AAS Silvanot out912 --75.00
BB Sanjeewadid not bat      
SSM Pereradid not bat      
DGR Dhammikadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Niroshan, 7.1 ov), 2-54 (NHG Cooray, 7.2 ov), 3-70 (MMMS Cooray, 10.1 ov), 4-75 (Aslam, 11.3 ov), 5-88 (Kumara, 14.5 ov), 6-88 (Isanka, 15.1 ov)
Galle Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Piumal2   0150---7.50
Waduge1   090---9.00
Kaluhalamulla4   0420---10.50
Sampath4   02621-12.006.50
Weerakoon3   0151--18.005.00
de Silva4   0201--24.005.00
Buddika2   061--12.003.00

Galle Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TMN Sampathst Niroshan b Dhammika1118 -161.11
MLR Buddikac Ruwansiri b Sanjeewa1214 1-85.71
HE Vithanast Niroshan b Isanka14 --25.00
*HKSR Kaluhalamullac Kumara b Aslam1819 3-94.74
KNA Bandarast Niroshan b Isanka613 --46.15
SADU Mihiranc Perera b Isanka78 1-87.50
KMM de Silvab Aslam3724 32154.17
+VNGNK Nirmalnot out2319 -2121.05
PHC Piumalnot out41 1-400.00
S Weerakoondid not bat      
HB Wadugedid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Buddika, 4.5 ov), 2-24 (Sampath, 5.3 ov), 3-33 (Vithana, 7.5 ov), 4-47 (Kaluhalamulla, 10.4 ov), 5-50 (Bandara, 11.3 ov), 6-59 (Mihiran, 13.3 ov), 7-116 (de Silva, 19.5 ov)
Saracens Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silva4   0280---7.00
Dhammika4   0191--24.004.75
Sanjeewa2   0811-12.004.00
Isanka4   0123--8.003.00
Perera3   0230---7.67
Aslam3   0302--9.0010.00

--> HB Waduge made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> DHA Isanka made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> DGR Dhammika made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> S Weerakoon made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> HB Waduge made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> MMMS Cooray passed his previous highest score of 21 in Twenty20 matches
--> DHA Isanka made his debut for Saracens Sports Club in Twenty20 matches
--> DHA Isanka achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Galle Cricket Club innings (previous best was 3-17)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive