Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2002/03
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 17th, 18th, 19th December 2002 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhulna Division won by 9 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 4; Rajshahi Division 0
UmpiresNadir Shah, Showkatur Rahman
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 59/3 (Raju Parvez 23*, Tushar Imran 17*; 20 overs)
Close of play day 2Rajshahi Division (2) 95/6 (Mohammad Mostadir 5*; 33.2 overs)
Man of the MatchRaju Parvez

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafiqul Islamb Mashrafe Mortaza01114-- 
Jahurul Islamlbw b Al Amin2231393- 
Nuruzzamanlbw b Hasanuzzaman1957841- 
Anisur Rahmanc Mohammad Salim b Shafiul Alam2713-- 
Mushfiqur Rahmanc Sajjadul Hasan b Abdur Razzak551242447- 
Mohammad Mostadirc Mohammad Salim b Hasanuzzaman41825-- 
Hasanuzzamanrun out (Raju Parvez)910201- 
+Shamimul Haquerun out (Mashrafe Mortaza)1852621- 
Imran Parvezc Manjural Islam b Mashrafe Mortaza1439651- 
*Aminul Islamnot out1019272- 
Shafaq Al Zabirlbw b Abdur Razzak3912-- 
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 14 nb, 8 w)38
Total(all out, 60.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rafiqul Islam, 2.5 ov), 2-38 (Jahurul Islam, 7.6 ov), 3-46 (Anisur Rahman, 10.5 ov), 4-67 (Nuruzzaman, 21.1 ov), 5-81 (Mohammad Mostadir, 27.2 ov), 6-97 (Hasanuzzaman, 30.3 ov), 7-146 (Shamimul Haque, 46.1 ov), 8-171 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 54.6 ov), 9-181 (Imran Parvez, 57.4 ov), 10-194 (Shafaq Al Zabir, 60.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashrafe Mortaza10   037226
Al Amin13   335126
Shafiul Alam12   324122
Hasanuzzaman8   31722-
Abdur Razzak11.50462--
Manjural Islam6   0190--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjadul Hasanc Shamimul Haque b Shafaq Al Zabir720201- 
Shafiul Alamlbw b Aminul Islam11126-- 
Raju Parvezc Rafiqul Islam b Mushfiqur Rahman9420826712- 
Salahuddin Ahmedlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir32335-- 
Tushar Imranb Mushfiqur Rahman3978969- 
*Hasanuzzamanc Aminul Islam b Mohammad Mostadir920292- 
+Mohammad Salimlbw b Mohammad Mostadir1654622- 
Manjural Islamc Hasanuzzaman b Nuruzzaman33506461 
Abdur Razzaknot out420341- 
Al Aminlbw b Mushfiqur Rahman255-- 
Mashrafe Mortazab Shafaq Al Zabir32172361 
Extras(6 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Shafiul Alam, 4.3 ov), 2-11 (Sajjadul Hasan, 4.5 ov), 3-30 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 13.3 ov), 4-100 (Tushar Imran, 33.3 ov), 5-121 (Hasanuzzaman, 38.6 ov), 6-159 (Mohammad Salim, 58.1 ov), 7-217 (Raju Parvez, 72.2 ov), 8-221 (Manjural Islam, 73.3 ov), 9-223 (Al Amin, 74.4 ov), 10-260 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 79.4 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aminul Islam15   4561-1
Shafaq Al Zabir18.4563313
Mushfiqur Rahman17   7363-3
Mohammad Mostadir14   4512-4
Imran Parvez11   3310--
Nuruzzaman4   1171--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahurul Islamc Hasanuzzaman b Abdur Razzak1838503- 
Rafiqul Islamc Mohammad Salim b Manjural Islam1639702- 
Nuruzzamanc Sajjadul Hasan b Abdur Razzak41716-- 
Hasanuzzamanlbw b Manjural Islam2917-- 
Mushfiqur Rahmanlbw b Manjural Islam3565634- 
+Shamimul Haquec Sajjadul Hasan b Abdur Razzak31214-- 
Mohammad Mostadirc Mohammad Salim b Al Amin27891263- 
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Mashrafe Mortaza461111387- 
Imran Parvezb Mashrafe Mortaza42935-- 
*Aminul Islamlbw b Abdur Razzak71423-1 
Shafaq Al Zabirnot out7614-- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 70.4 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Jahurul Islam, 10.1 ov), 2-47 (Nuruzzaman, 14.6 ov), 3-47 (Rafiqul Islam, 15.3 ov), 4-56 (Hasanuzzaman, 19.3 ov), 5-63 (Shamimul Haque, 25.1 ov), 6-95 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 33.2 ov), 7-144 (Mohammad Mostadir, 57.2 ov), 8-165 (Imran Parvez, 65.5 ov), 9-172 (Anisur Rahman, 67.3 ov), 10-186 (Aminul Islam, 70.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashrafe Mortaza13   242222
Al Amin11   32111-
Shafiul Alam4   0170-1
Abdur Razzak24.410604--
Manjural Islam18   5353--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjadul Hasanc Shafaq Al Zabir b Aminul Islam4347679- 
Salahuddin Ahmednot out39771376- 
Raju Parveznot out3440696- 
Tushar Imrandid not bat      
Shafiul Alamdid not bat      
*Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
+Mohammad Salimdid not bat      
Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Al Amindid not bat      
Mashrafe Mortazadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 27.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Sajjadul Hasan, 15.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafaq Al Zabir6   21501-
Mushfiqur Rahman6   0420-1
Nuruzzaman6   2220--
Aminul Islam5   0171--
Imran Parvez2   0120--
Mohammad Mostadir2   060--
Anisur Rahman0.1040--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs
--> Shafiul Alam made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Raju Parvez (1) passed his previous highest score of 85 in First-Class matches
--> Raju Parvez (1) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 64
--> Mashrafe Mortaza (1) passed his previous highest score of 29 in First-Class matches
--> Anisur Rahman (2) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 43
--> Mashrafe Mortaza made his debut for Khulna Division in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Mostadir reached 50 wickets in First-Class matches when he dismissed Mohammad Salim, his 2nd wicket in the Khulna Division first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive