Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Sindh Police
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueArabian Sea Country Club, Karachi on 1st, 2nd, 3rd March 2014 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3; Sindh Police 0
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Shameem Ansari
RefereeAli Gauhar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanc Ahmer Bin Nasir b Sheraz Ali33     
Fakhar Zamanc Yasir Hussain b Mohammad Ali33     
Majid Khanst Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Ali17     
Faisal Atharc Mohammad Anwar b Yasir Hussain20     
Saad Alic Wajid Khan b Mohammad Ali21     
*+Javed Mansoorlbw b Sheraz Ali28     
Sarmad Bhattib Sheraz Ali0     
Shahzaib Ahmedb Sheraz Ali3     
Misbah Khanc Yasir Hussain b Sheraz Ali14     
Shehzad Azamnot out7     
Mir Hamzalbw b Sheraz Ali0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(all out, 63 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-74, 3-101, 4-125, 5-165, 6-165, 7-170, 8-170, 9-191, 10-191 (63 ov)
Sindh Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ubaid8   0370- 
Huzaifa Hussain Ali5   2100- 
Mohammad Ali24   4583- 
Sheraz Ali14   0476- 
Yasir Hussain12   3271- 

Sindh Police first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirc Saad Ali b Mir Hamza13     
Mohammad Anwarb Mir Hamza8     
Hasan Sajjadc Fakhar Zaman b Misbah Khan17     
*Abdul Jabbarc Misbah Khan b Shahzaib Ahmed12     
+Gauhar Alist Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan1     
Wajid Khanb Shahzaib Ahmed1     
Yasir Hussainlbw b Shahzaib Ahmed23     
Sheraz Alib Misbah Khan23     
Mohammad Alic Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan0     
Mohammad Ubaidc Majid Khan b Shahzaib Ahmed7     
Huzaifa Hussain Alinot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-22, 3-45, 4-46, 5-51, 6-67, 7-92, 8-93, 9-108, 10-115 (35.5 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza3   0152- 
Shehzad Azam2   0130- 
Misbah Khan15.52374- 
Shahzaib Ahmed15   2434- 

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanlbw b Yasir Hussain17     
Fakhar Zamanc Huzaifa Hussain Ali b Yasir Hussain75     
Majid Khanlbw b Sheraz Ali26     
Saad Alib Yasir Hussain16     
Faisal Atharc Ahmer Bin Nasir b Sheraz Ali37     
Sarmad Bhattilbw b Sheraz Ali33     
*+Javed Mansoorst Gauhar Ali b Sheraz Ali6     
Shahzaib Ahmedc Yasir Hussain b Sheraz Ali37     
Misbah Khanc Mohammad Anwar b Yasir Hussain0     
Shehzad Azamc Gauhar Ali b Huzaifa Hussain Ali12     
Mir Hamzanot out0     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-99, 3-132, 4-177, 5-187, 6-201, 7-230, 8-231, 9-272, 10-274 (50.3 ov)
Sindh Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ubaid3   0270 -
Huzaifa Hussain Ali0.3041 -
Mohammad Ali3   0200 -
Sheraz Ali19   3665 -
Yasir Hussain18   01214 -
Abdul Jabbar3   0140 -
Ahmer Bin Nasir3   070 -
Hasan Sajjad1   010 -

Sindh Police second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirc Mir Hamza b Misbah Khan24     
Mohammad Anwarrun out (Fakhar Zaman)0     
Hasan Sajjadc and b Shahzaib Ahmed14     
*Abdul Jabbarnot out15     
+Gauhar Alib Misbah Khan4     
Wajid Khanc Saad Ali b Misbah Khan0     
Yasir Hussainnot out10     
Sheraz Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Ubaiddid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Huzaifa Hussain Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(5 wickets, 24 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-33, 3-41, 4-52, 5-56
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza4   0160- 
Shehzad Azam2   170- 
Misbah Khan10   3223- 
Shahzaib Ahmed8   0231- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive