Pakistan Automobiles Corporation v United Bank Limited
Wills Cup 1993/94 (Preliminary Round Pool B)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 2nd October 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Automobiles Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Automobiles Corporation won by 2 wickets
PointsPakistan Automobiles Corporation 4; United Bank Limited 0
UmpiresAthar Zaidi, Siddiq Khan
Man of the MatchYahya Toor

United Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mansoor Akhtarb Yahya Toor72971408174.23
Raees Ahmedc Ghulam Ali b Mohammad Aslam82229--36.36
Pervez Shahc Mujahid Jamshed b Yahya Toor37721023-51.39
Aamer Bashirc Mujahid Jamshed b Mohammad Aslam324572--71.11
Mahmood Hamidb Mohammad Zahid31313--23.08
+Rashid Latifb Murtaza Hussain101381-76.92
Iqbal Imamc sub b Yahya Toor212436--87.50
Tauseef Ahmedc sub b Yahya Toor9109--90.00
Masood Anwarnot out444--100.00
Hasnain Kazimdid not bat      
Lal Farazdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 17 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-137, 3-140, 4-150, 5-163, 6-206, 7-210, 8-220 (50 ov)
Pakistan Automobiles Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Aslam10   1512--30.005.10
Umar Rasheed10   1380---3.80
Mohammad Zahid10   1431--60.004.30
Yahya Toor10   0374--15.003.70
Murtaza Hussain10   0331--60.003.30

Pakistan Automobiles Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ghulam Alirun out413141-30.77
Mujahid Jamshedb Masood Anwar2130803-70.00
Shahid Saeedc Rashid Latif b Hasnain Kazim2321265-109.52
Aamer Hanifrun out2137482-56.76
Shahid Nawazc Rashid Latif b Pervez Shah5568706-80.88
*Umar Rasheedc Mahmood Hamid b Masood Anwar4271942-59.15
Yahya Toornot out3743582-86.05
+Zulqarnainb Hasnain Kazim1910--11.11
Murtaza Hussainrun out236--66.67
Mohammad Aslamnot out62111-300.00
Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 49.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-41, 3-74, 4-78, 5-154, 6-188, 7-193, 8-203
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasnain Kazim10   1592--30.005.90
Lal Faraz7   1280---4.00
Raees Ahmed2   0150---7.50
Masood Anwar10   1392--30.003.90
Tauseef Ahmed9.32270---2.84
Iqbal Imam6   0310---5.17
Pervez Shah5   1201--30.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive