Jersey v Ireland A
European Championship Division One 2010
VenueLes Quennevais, St Brelade on 14th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJersey won by 7 wickets
PointsJersey 2; Ireland A 0
UmpiresNG Bagh (Denmark), BD Papworth (Scotland)
ScorersJC Hewitt, GA Kearns
Man of the MatchDA Morrison

Ireland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ McDonnellc Farley b Driver2341 2-56.10
JD Hallc Driver b Jones719 1-36.84
JNK Shannonc PW Gough b Jones817 1-47.06
SR Thompsonc JM Gough b Driver04 --0.00
A Balbirniec Driver b Stevens113 --7.69
+RD McCannb Stevens621 --28.57
GF McDonnellb Stevens3165 1-47.69
*A van der Merwelbw b Faudemer2264 --34.38
GE Kiddc JM Gough b Minty05 --0.00
JT Coghlanb Jones821 --38.10
SA Dunnnot out02 --0.00
Extras(7 lb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Hall), 2-29 (Shannon), 3-30 (Thompson), 4-39 (NJ McDonnell), 5-42 (Balbirnie), 6-61 (McCann), 7-110 (GF McDonnell), 8-111 (Kidd), 9-128 (van der Merwe), 10-128 (Coghlan, 45.2 ov)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Driver8   2192--24.002.38
Minty9   13318-54.003.67
Stevens10   31531-20.001.50
Faudemer7   0201--42.002.86
Dewhurst4   0140---3.50

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Morrisonc Coghlan b GF McDonnell5566 6183.33
+EJ Farleyc van der Merwe b Balbirnie1853 1-33.96
RC Driverc and b van der Merwe2941 2270.73
*PW Goughnot out820 1-40.00
C Jonesnot out1211 3-109.09
TN de la Hayedid not bat      
ASJ Dewhurstdid not bat      
TE Mintydid not bat      
JA Faudemerdid not bat      
JM Goughdid not bat      
BDH Stevensdid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 32 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Farley), 2-104 (Driver), 3-108 (Morrison)
Ireland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coghlan4   02003--5.00
Dunn3   050---1.67
Kidd3   01701--5.67
van der Merwe10   2171--60.001.70
Thompson1   01001--10.00
Balbirnie9   0491--54.005.44
GF McDonnell2   01111-12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive