Delhi Women v Punjab Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2006/07 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 12th December 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Women won by 2 wickets
PointsDelhi Women -1; Punjab Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Chowdhary, K Sharma
ScorersH Haider, NK Lakhotia

Delhi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Guptac Minia b Anureet Kaur011--0.00
N Tanwarb Malhi183759--48.65
S Malikb Avneet Kaur21818--11.11
A Choprac M Kaur b Avneet Kaur931331-29.03
*R Sharmab Malhi931331-29.03
D Dhyanic Anureet Kaur b Dhingra194855--39.58
A Sinhalbw b M Kaur1841471-43.90
L Kumarirun out97131-128.57
S Guptalbw b Malhi102222--45.45
+K Rawatst Minia b M Kaur1519281-78.95
S Chhillarnot out41413--28.57
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (V Gupta, 0.1 ov), 2-13 (Tanwar, 5.2 ov), 3-34 (Malik, 13.5 ov), 4-34 (Chopra, 14.4 ov), 5-81 (Sharma, 31.2 ov), 6-91 (Dhyani, 32.4 ov), 7-100 (Sinha, 34.4 ov), 8-117 (Kumari, 39.1 ov), 9-121 (S Gupta, 41.1 ov), 10-128 (Rawat, 42.4 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anureet Kaur8   2141--48.001.75
H Kaur1   0501--5.00
Avneet Kaur9   22322-27.002.56
Malhi9   11834-18.002.00
Dhingra9   13912-54.004.33
M Kaur6.402425-20.003.60

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GK Minhasc sub b Sharma2661961-42.62
R Sehgalrun out24457--4.55
Anureet Kaurrun out2335522-65.71
A Thapab Malik51217--41.67
Avneet Kaurrun out058--0.00
*R Margratenot out3138562181.58
RK Malhilbw b Dhyani11511--6.67
H Kaurst +V Gupta b S Gupta71521--46.67
+M Miniarun out154--20.00
RK Dhingranot out478--57.14
M Kaurdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 21 w)29
Total(8 wickets, 39.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Sehgal, 20.4 ov), 2-63 (Minhas, 25.1 ov), 3-81 (Anureet Kaur, 25.2 ov), 4-81 (Thapa, 26.1 ov), 5-81 (Avneet Kaur, 26.5 ov), 6-85 (Malhi, 30.4 ov), 7-116 (H Kaur, 36.2 ov), 8-118 (Minia, 37.3 ov)
Delhi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
V Gupta6   11207--2.00
Chhillar9   31602--1.78
Sinha3   01705--5.67
Sharma3   01511-18.005.00
Malik9   23414-54.003.78
S Gupta2   111--12.000.50

--> H Kaur made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> M Minia made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> N Tanwar equalled her previous highest score of 18 in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive