Most Bowleds in an Innings for New Zealand in ODI matches

Trail: Records->NewZealand->ODI->Team


8New Zealand v West IndiesAlbion Sports Complex, Albion1984/85
7New Zealand v PakistanBuffalo Park, East London1994/95
7New Zealand v PakistanGaddafi Stadium, Lahore2003/04
6New Zealand v EnglandTrent Bridge, Nottingham1975
6New Zealand v AustraliaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1985/86
6New Zealand v PakistanEden Park, Auckland2000/01
5New Zealand v Sri LankaCarisbrook, Dunedin1982/83
5New Zealand v PakistanSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1985/86
5New Zealand v IndiaVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur1987/88
5New Zealand v PakistanOld Trafford, Manchester1999
5New Zealand v PakistanNational Stadium, Karachi2002
5New Zealand v PakistanGaddafi Stadium, Lahore2002
5New Zealand v West IndiesBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet2002
5New Zealand v IndiaWestpac Stadium, Wellington2002/03
5New Zealand v BangladeshMA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong2004/05
5New Zealand v South AfricaBay Oval, Mount Maunganui2014/15
5New Zealand v PakistanSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2018/19
4New Zealand v West IndiesKennington Oval, Kennington1975
4New Zealand v IndiaBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1980/81
4New Zealand v EnglandBasin Reserve, Wellington1982/83
4New Zealand v AustraliaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1982/83
4New Zealand v EnglandEdgbaston, Birmingham1983
4New Zealand v Sri LankaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1984/85
4New Zealand v IndiaBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1985/86
4New Zealand v IndiaSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1985/86
4New Zealand v West IndiesLancaster Park, Christchurch1986/87
4New Zealand v PakistanEden Park, Auckland1988/89
4New Zealand v AustraliaLancaster Park, Christchurch1989/90
4New Zealand v AustraliaSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1989/90
4New Zealand v AustraliaCarisbrook, Dunedin1992/93
4New Zealand v West IndiesNehru Stadium, Guwahati1994/95
4New Zealand v PakistanSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth1994/95
4New Zealand v PakistanPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1996/97
4New Zealand v IndiaCaptain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior1999/00
4New Zealand v PakistanKallang Ground, Singapore2000
4New Zealand v South AfricaWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2000/01
4New Zealand v Sri LankaEden Park, Auckland2000/01
4New Zealand v PakistanSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2000/01
4New Zealand v PakistanSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2001/02
4New Zealand v AustraliaWestpac Stadium, Wellington2004/05
4New Zealand v West IndiesEden Park, Auckland2005/06
4New Zealand v South AfricaBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai2006/07
4New Zealand v South AfricaSahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban2007/08
4New Zealand v AustraliaWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2008/09
4New Zealand v IndiaAMI Stadium, Christchurch2008/09
4New Zealand v Sri LankaR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2009
4New Zealand v PakistanSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2009/10
4New Zealand v ZimbabweUniversity Oval, Dunedin2011/12
4New Zealand v Sri LankaWestpac Stadium, Wellington2014/15
4New Zealand v AustraliaEden Park, Auckland2014/15
4New Zealand v AustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2014/15
4New Zealand v EnglandEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street2015
4New Zealand v IndiaDr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam2016/17

The list shows the top 53





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive