Mithali Raj

Full name:Mithali Dorai Raj
Born:3rd December 1982, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
Batting:Right-hand batsman
Teams:India Women (Women's Test: 2001/02-2014/15); India Women (Women's ODI: 1999-2019/20); India Women (Women's World Cup: 2000/01-2017); India Women (Women's Int Twenty20: 2006-2018/19); India Women (Women's Twenty20 World Cup: 2009-2018/19); India Women (Women's two innings: 2001/02-2014/15); Central Zone Women (Women's two innings: 2014/15); India Women (Women's limited overs: 1999-2019/20); Railways Women (Women's limited overs: 2006/07-2018/19); Central Zone Women (Women's limited overs: 2006/07-2013/14); India Blue Women (Women's limited overs: 2010/11-2016/17); India Red Women (Women's limited overs: 2017/18); India Women (Women's Twenty20: 2006-2018/19); Railways Women (Women's Twenty20: 2009/10-2019/20); India Blue Women (Women's Twenty20: 2009/10-2018/19); India A Women (Women's Twenty20: 2018/19); Velocity (Women's Twenty20: 2019); India Women (Miscellaneous: 2011); India Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 1998/99-2018/19); South Zone Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 1999); Andhra Under-19s Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 1999/00); South Zone Under-19s Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 1999/00); Air India Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 1999/00); Railways Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2000/01-2008/09); Asian Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2007); South Central Railway Sports Association Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2012/13); Rest of the World XI Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2014); South Central Indian Railways Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2015/16-2016/17); Central Zone Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2016/17); All teams
Arjuna Award: 2003
Padma Shri Award: 2015
Wisden India Cricketer of the Year: 2015
Wisden Leading Woman Cricketer in the World: 2018
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics
Articles:India and South Africa ready for the final of ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
 Harmanpreet Kaur's participation in BBL will benefit India, says Mithali Raj
 Australia Women enter ICC World T20 final
 New Zealand Women get better of India Women
 List of all articles
Galleries:Railways Women won Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2016/17
Pictures:Mithali Raj and Dane van Niekerk with ICC WWCQ 2017 trophy
 Mithali Raj receiving the trophy
 Mithali Raj receiving the trophy
 Mithali Raj and team management with the trophy
 List of all pictures

copyright © Railway Sports Promotion Board

Women's Test Career Batting and Fielding (2001/02-2014/15)
India Women1016366321451.001445.2511
Women's Test Career Bowling (2001/02-2014/15)
India Women7223200-52.66

Women's ODI Career Batting and Fielding (1999-2019/20)
India Women209189536888125*50.6475353
Women's ODI Career Bowling (1999-2019/20)
India Women17179183-411.370021.373.19

Women's limited overs Career Batting and Fielding (1999-2019/20)
Women's limited overs Career Bowling (1999-2019/20)

Women's Int Twenty20 Career Batting and Fielding (2006-2018/19)
India Women898421236497*37.5201719
Women's Int Twenty20 Career Bowling (2006-2018/19)
India Women60600-66.00

Women's Twenty20 Career Batting and Fielding (2006-2019/20)
Women's Twenty20 Career Bowling (2006-2019/20)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive