Fielding in International Women's Cricket Council Trophy 2003 (Ordered by Catches)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

VSC Maxwell (Sco)44 4
K Anderson (Sco)53 3
EA Beamish (Ire)12 2
SJ Power (WI)12 2
HW Rambaldo (Neth)12 2
Batool Fatima (Pak)1134
F Campbell (Sco)41 1
MA de Regt (Neth)1112
AJ Drummond (Sco)51 1
AM Galvin (Sco)31 1
MA Köster (Neth)11 1
AM Linehan (Ire)11 1
CM O'Leary (Ire)11 1
A Ramsay (Sco)41 1
Y Saito (Jap)11 1
CA Salomons (Neth)11 1
Shaiza Khan (Pak)11 1
CMA Shillington (Ire)11 1
B Viguurs (Neth)11 1
K White (Sco)51 1
E Kuribayashi (Jap)1011





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive