County Championship 1909 - Ten Wickets in a Match

16-102C BlytheKent v LeicestershireAylestone Road, Leicesterf7643
14-75C BlytheKent v NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northamptonf7658
14-77H DeanLancashire v SomersetOld Trafford, Manchesterf7843
14-123SG SmithNorthamptonshire v DerbyshireCounty Ground, Northamptonf7783
14-173EG DennettGloucestershire v NorthamptonshireSpa Ground, Gloucesterf7693
13-67FA TarrantMiddlesex v GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristolf7840
13-81H DeanLancashire v WarwickshireAigburth, Liverpoolf7689
13-108W RhodesYorkshire v LancashirePark Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradfordf7797
13-126W BrearleyLancashire v MiddlesexOld Trafford, Manchesterf7812
13-164A FielderKent v YorkshireFartown, Huddersfieldf7691
12-79CP BuckenhamEssex v DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derbyf7790
12-93AE RelfSussex v NottinghamshireCounty Ground, Hovef7639
12-95EG DennettGloucestershire v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf7644
12-107GJ ThompsonNorthamptonshire v DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derbyf7824
12-115W RhodesYorkshire v LeicestershireDewsbury and Savile Ground, Dewsburyf7712
12-116DW CarrKent v SomersetCounty Ground, Tauntonf7814
12-117W BrearleyLancashire v KentAngel Ground, Tonbridgef7707
12-119FA TarrantMiddlesex v WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcesterf7690
12-143T JayesLeicestershire v LancashireOld Trafford, Manchesterf7636
12-161A FielderKent v GloucestershirePrivate Banks Sports Ground, Catfordf7714
12-172KG MacLeodLancashire v SussexThe Saffrons, Eastbournef7770
11-52WC SmithSurrey v WorcestershireKennington Oval, Kenningtonf7682
11-63C BlytheKent v LeicestershireCrabble Athletic Ground, Doverf7842
11-76AE RelfSussex v EssexCounty Ground, Hovef7830
11-89GJ ThompsonNorthamptonshire v WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birminghamf7725
11-91S HaighYorkshire v LeicestershireAylestone Road, Leicesterf7750
11-92C BlytheKent v DerbyshireThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wellsf7755
11-95JS HeapLancashire v YorkshirePark Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradfordf7797
11-97GJ ThompsonNorthamptonshire v KentBat and Ball Ground, Gravesendf7738
11-99TG WassNottinghamshire v SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottinghamf7673
11-102H DeanLancashire v EssexAigburth, Liverpoolf7664
11-102WS LeesSurrey v SomersetCounty Ground, Tauntonf7808
11-103T JayesLeicestershire v WarwickshireAylestone Road, Leicesterf7715
11-106S SantallWarwickshire v NorthamptonshireEdgbaston, Birminghamf7725
11-106T RushbySurrey v SomersetKennington Oval, Kenningtonf7784
11-122JA NewmanHampshire v GloucestershireUnited Services Ground, Portsmouthf7781
11-139T JayesLeicestershire v DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derbyf7685
11-261W BrearleyLancashire v SomersetRecreation Ground, Bathf7653
10-46S HaighYorkshire v SurreyBramall Lane, Sheffieldf7733
10-53AW HallamNottinghamshire v GloucestershireSpa Ground, Gloucesterf7687
10-55EG DennettGloucestershire v EssexCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf7832
10-56T RushbySurrey v DerbyshireKennington Oval, Kenningtonf7666
10-63AW HallamNottinghamshire v DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottinghamf7844
10-74TG WassNottinghamshire v GloucestershireSpa Ground, Gloucesterf7687
10-79WJ FairserviceKent v SussexThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wellsf7758
10-80FA TarrantMiddlesex v SurreyLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf7768
10-81S HaighYorkshire v EssexCounty Ground, Leytonf7839
10-90WC SmithSurrey v YorkshireBramall Lane, Sheffieldf7733
10-97C BlytheKent v GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristolf7726
10-99WE AstillLeicestershire v SurreyAylestone Road, Leicesterf7835
10-107GHT Simpson-HaywardWorcestershire v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf7739
10-107TG WassNottinghamshire v DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottinghamf7844
10-109G BrownHampshire v NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Southamptonf7806
10-114A FielderKent v SomersetBat and Ball Ground, Gravesendf7767
10-114EG ArnoldWorcestershire v WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birminghamf7796
10-123AE TrottMiddlesex v EssexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf7708
10-123G LeachSussex v WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birminghamf7756
10-142GJ ThompsonNorthamptonshire v SurreyCounty Ground, Northamptonf7704
10-146CP BuckenhamEssex v GloucestershireCounty Ground, Leytonf7765
10-160WS LeesSurrey v MiddlesexKennington Oval, Kenningtonf7802
10-168W BrearleyLancashire v SussexOld Trafford, Manchesterf7696
10-171H ThompsonSurrey v GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristolf7811
10-174E MignonMiddlesex v NottinghamshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf7716
10-195A WarrenDerbyshire v WarwickshireBulls Head Ground, Coventryf7701





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive