Bowling in West Indies for 2006 (Ordered by )

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

S Chattergoon (WI)12060     3.00
SK Raina (Ind)60100     10.00
GR Codrington (Can)240230     5.75
GM Strydom (Zim)300240     4.80
Umar Bhatti (Can)300350     7.00
RP Singh (Ind)420450     6.42
KO Meth (Zim)900900     6.00
BC Lara (WI)000     0.00
M Kaif (Ind)000     0.00
T Duffin (Zim)000     0.00
T Gibbons (Berm)000     0.00
SP Heaney (Can)000     0.00
S Chanderpaul (WI)000     0.00
RS Morton (WI)000     0.00
DR Chumney (Can)000     0.00
KL Tucker (Berm)000     0.00
DWO Morgan (Berm)000     0.00
RS Dravid (Ind)000     0.00
CS Baugh (WI)000     0.00
V Sibanda (Zim)000     0.00
HS Dhillon (Can)000     0.00
CK Coventry (Zim)000     0.00
DES Maxwell (Can)000     0.00
LOB Cann (Berm)000     0.00
Y Venugopal Rao (Ind)000     0.00
E Chigumbura (Zim)000     0.00
D Ramdin (WI)000     0.00
A Bagai (Can)000     0.00
AR Pitcher (Berm)000     0.00
BRM Taylor (Zim)000     0.00
MS Dhoni (Ind)000     0.00
GEF Barnett (Can)000     0.00
DA Minors (Berm)000     0.00
RV Uthappa (Ind)000     0.00
RR Sarwan (WI)60111-11.00006.001.00
D Mohammed (WI)11437663-3712.660019.004.00
WW Hinds (WI)3002822-2814.000015.005.60
JM Davison (Can)11425943-1814.750028.503.10
AB Agarkar (Ind)282516392-2518.110031.333.46
T Mupariwa (Zim)39011273153-1918.200026.004.20
DJ Bravo (WI)3776283143-2420.210026.924.50
JE Taylor (WI)4026286144-2420.421028.714.26
GH O'Brien (Berm)12008342-4120.750030.004.15
IDR Bradshaw (WI)3903236113-3321.450035.453.63
DR Smith (WI)222215774-2922.421031.714.24
KT Sandher (Can)10217632-3225.330034.004.47
S Dhaniram (Can)10205122-3425.500051.003.00
NB Mahwire (Zim)3906281113-2925.540035.454.32
IH Romaine (Berm)9007832-2226.000030.005.20
Yuvraj Singh (Ind)3602711-1727.000036.004.50
H Osinde (Can)8435821-1929.000042.004.14
H Durham (Berm)138011842-3129.500034.505.13
IK Pathan (Ind)192317963-4529.830032.005.59
P Utseya (Zim)52011307103-3530.700052.003.54
JJ Tucker (Berm)138012842-2932.000034.505.56
CH Gayle (WI)453526282-2132.750056.623.47
KAD Hurdle (Berm)6006622-6633.000030.006.60
AJ Ireland (Zim)126310832-2636.000042.005.14
MN Samuels (WI)366225372-3036.140052.284.14
FH Edwards (WI)384825873-4236.850054.854.03
EC Rainsford (Zim)156211331-2537.660052.004.34
RR Powar (Ind)174115342-3838.250043.505.27
RS Higgins (Zim)307323062-3938.330051.164.49
HP Rinke (Zim)7408721-143.500037.007.05
CJ Chibhabha (Zim)126013432-3944.660042.006.38
S Thuraisingam (Can)9906011-2760.000099.003.63
V Sehwag (Ind)7806111-2961.000078.004.69
Harbhajan Singh (Ind)294419231-3264.000098.003.91
RDM Leverock (Berm)12066411-1464.0000120.003.20
S Mukuddem (Berm)168312922-3564.500084.004.60
RD Steede (Berm)6006811-6868.000060.006.80
TL Best (WI)6007011-7070.000060.007.00
MM Patel (Ind)156215121-4875.500078.005.80
S Sreesanth (Ind)173115821-5779.000086.505.47
CD Collymore (WI)180411011-49110.0000180.003.66
KM Dabengwa (Zim)144013111-35131.0000144.005.45





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive