ListA Batting and Fielding in Ireland for 2009 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

NameMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
JL Denly (Eng)1106767  67.00010 
NN Odhiambo (Ken)3325340*53.00000 
CO Obuya (Ken)3319878*49.00012 
SM Davies (Wo)1104747  47.000002
KO Otieno (Ken)2208878  44.00010 
PR Stirling (Ire)44017584  43.75022 
AA Obanda (Ken)33012559  41.66010 
WTS Porterfield (Ire)44014981  37.25014 
LJ Wright (Eng)1103636  36.00000 
WK McCallan (Ire)6536526*32.50001 
RM West (Ire)6433229*32.00002 
AD Brown (Nt)1103232  32.00000 
WI Jefferson (Nt)1103131  31.00000 
GC Wilson (Ire)4418751*29.000131
MJ Prior (Eng)1102929  29.000001
DO Obuya (Ken)3308641  28.66000 
AR Cusack (Ire)4424530  22.50000 
MA Ouma (Ken)3306761  22.330132
JP Bray (Ire)1102222  22.00000 
VS Solanki (Wo)1102121  21.00000 
OA Shah (Eng)1102121  21.00000 
MM Ali (Wo)1102121  21.00000 
JF Mooney (Ire)65010442  20.80004 
R Strydom (Ire)2203527  17.50000 
AD Hales (Nt)1101515  15.00000 
DKH Mitchell (Wo)1101515  15.00000 
SC Moore (Wo)1101212  12.00000 
CMW Read (Nt)1101212  12.000012
NJ O'Brien (Ire)1101212  12.00001 
AC Botha (Ire)4303515  11.66000 
KJ O'Brien (Ire)6505422  10.80003 
AR White (Ire)6505224  10.40001 
AA Noffke (Wo)1101010  10.00000 
TM Odoyo (Ken)3311817*9.00000 
GJ Batty (Wo)11099  9.00000 
PD Collingwood (Eng)11099  9.00002 
BF Smith (Wo)11099  9.00000 
JK Kamande (Ken)3302423  8.00000 
HA Varaiya (Ken)32187  8.00001 
RJ Sidebottom (Eng,Nt)22175*7.00000 
AU Rashid (Eng)11077  7.00001 
SR Patel (Nt)11066  6.00000 
SO Tikolo (Ken)3301712  5.66001 
GP Swann (Eng)11055  5.00000 
PJ Ongondo (Ken)22096  4.50000 
MA Wagh (Nt)11044  4.00000 
AD Poynter (Ire)22000  0.00001 
AC Voges (Nt)11000  0.00000 
IJL Trott (Eng)11000  0.00000 
PC Connell (Ire)11000  0.00000 
RS Bopara (Eng)11000  0.00000 
DT Johnston (Ire)3222920* 001 
GM Andrew (Wo)1112323* 000 
TT Bresnan (Eng)1111414* 001 
PJ Franks (Nt)1111414* 000 
LJ Fletcher (Nt)11133* 000 
PS Eaglestone (Ire)21100* 000 
SA Britton (Ire)10      0 
LN Onyango (Ken)10      0 
ID Fisher (Wo)10      0 
RR Patel (Ken)10      0 
WB Rankin (Ire)30      1 
DJ Pattinson (Nt)10      1 
CD Whelan (Wo)10      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive