First-class Bowling in Australia for 2006 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

CA Pujara (IndA)3611622-168.00 00
JS Patel (NZW)222811474-6816.28 00
MG Orchard (NZW)15056132-3820.33 00
CB Bailey (AusA)153610654-7121.20 00
Y Venugopal Rao (IndA)144411354-7922.60 00
MG Johnson (AusA)324721394-4523.66 00
SR Watson (AusA)246613053-3926.00 00
Abdur Rehman (PakA)4681619674-5128.00 00
PP Chawla (IndA)59213303105-8630.30 10
Mohammad Khalil (PakA)186711232-3237.33 00
HK Bennett (NZW)9618621-1843.00 00
CS Martin (NZW)21069021-4245.00 00
RP Singh (IndA)4712125354-3350.60 00
Mohammad Hafeez (PakA)198212222-11661.00 00
BP Martin (NZW)172012422-5962.00 00
SW Tait (AusA)3271419033-6763.33 00
SK Trivedi (IndA)3961621132-6970.33 00
DJ Cullen (AusA)294417822-10889.00 00
SS Paul (IndA)12318911-5989.00 00
TP Singh (IndA)180211911-12119.00 00
Rafatullah Mohmand (PakA)18090    
S Badrinath (IndA)360140    
MJ Cosgrove (AusA)301170    
RG Sharma (IndA)300270    
RS Sodhi (IndA)900500    
BR Dorey (AusA)1386730    
Mohammad Irshad (PakA)13241070    
Wasim Khan (PakA)18041220    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive