Abahani Limited v Mohammedan Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2016 (Super League)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 15th June 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMohammedan Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbahani Limited won by 260 runs
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Mohammedan Sporting Club 0
UmpiresMasudur Rahman, Nadir Shah
RefereeSamiur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMizanur Rahman
Man of the MatchLiton Das

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Tamim Iqbalc Faisal Hossain b Perera2232412168.75
+Liton Dasb Ariful Haque139125165181111.20
Nazmul Hossainc Mushfiqur Rahim b Enamul Haque78151-87.50
KD Karthikc Nazmul Hossain b Ariful Haque10997148114112.37
Shakib Al Hasanc Habibur Rahman b Naeem Islam57244425237.50
Mosaddek Hossainnot out1981421237.50
Abul Hasannot out12810-1150.00
Avishek Mitradid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Taskin Ahmeddid not bat      
Amit Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 221 minutes, 50 overs)371
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Tamim Iqbal, 10.2 ov), 2-64 (Nazmul Hossain, 13.2 ov), 3-226 (Liton Das, 38.2 ov), 4-327 (Karthik, 46.6 ov), 5-339 (Shakib Al Hasan, 47.3 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Habibur Rahman5   0330---6.60
Emon Ahmed6   0320---5.33
Perera9   07511-54.008.33
Naeem Islam6   04512-36.007.50
Enamul Haque10   0841-160.008.40
Faisal Hossain9   0460---5.11
Ariful Haque5   0552-115.0011.00

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saikat Alic and b Taskin Ahmed57151-71.43
Ezaz Ahmedc Abul Hasan b Shakib Al Hasan399--33.33
*Naeem Islamc Mosaddek Hossain b Saqlain Sajib32323623100.00
+Mushfiqur Rahimc Amit Kumar b Saqlain Sajib2632534-81.25
NLTC Pererac Nazmul Hossain b Mosaddek Hossain58131-62.50
Ariful Haquec Amit Kumar b Shakib Al Hasan1721251180.95
Faisal Hossainb Mosaddek Hossain31112--27.27
Nazmul Hossainc Nazmul Hossain b Shakib Al Hasan2710--28.57
Habibur Rahmanc Nazmul Hossain b Shakib Al Hasan41313--30.77
Emon Ahmedc Saqlain Sajib b Shakib Al Hasan1171011157.14
Enamul Haquenot out001--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 102 minutes, 24.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ezaz Ahmed, 1.5 ov), 2-8 (Saikat Ali, 2.5 ov), 3-46 (Naeem Islam, 9.6 ov), 4-60 (Perera, 12.5 ov), 5-78 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 15.4 ov), 6-92 (Faisal Hossain, 18.6 ov), 7-95 (Ariful Haque, 20.2 ov), 8-98 (Nazmul Hossain, 22.2 ov), 9-111 (Habibur Rahman, 24.2 ov), 10-111 (Emon Ahmed, 24.3 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taskin Ahmed5   02211-30.004.40
Shakib Al Hasan6.31185--7.802.77
Saqlain Sajib6   02721-18.004.50
Abul Hasan1   0110---11.00
Nazmul Hossain1   070---7.00
Mosaddek Hossain3   0122--9.004.00
Amit Kumar2   0130---6.50

--> Emon Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Emon Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Liton Das 50 in 60 balls, 85 minutes with 6 fours
--> Liton Das 100 in 102 balls, 132 minutes with 12 fours and 1 six
--> Liton Das passed his previous highest score of 108 in ListA matches
--> Liton Das passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 75
--> KD Karthik 50 in 66 balls, 105 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> KD Karthik 100 in 89 balls, 132 minutes with 11 fours and 3 sixes
--> Shakib Al Hasan 50 in 22 balls, 43 minutes with 2 fours and 4 sixes
--> Shakib Al Hasan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Mohammedan Sporting Club innings (previous best was 5-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive