Minor Counties Under-25s v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 14th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMinor Counties Under-25s won by 3 wickets
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 2; Nottinghamshire Second XI 0
UmpiresK Coburn, DJ Constant
ScorersLB Hewes, KB O'Connell

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WR Smithc Kellett b Lambert1113172-  
RJ Warrenb Anning94452--  
F du Plessisc Seadon b Lambert1016202-  
SR Patellbw b Lambert10010912812-  
JA Mierkalnsrun out11118--  
PJ Franksst Allen b Carter52717761  
WA Sabeyc Carter b Lambert2116173-  
+R Suttonlbw b Kellett4371-  
PJ McMahonb Kellett98111-  
Mohammad Aminc Allen b Lambert022--  
*WM Noonnot out232--  
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Smith), 2-30 (du Plessis), 3-38 (Warren), 4-53 (Mierkalns), 5-175 (Franks), 6-212 (Sabey), 7-212 (Patel), 8-224 (Sutton), 9-227 (Mohammad Amin), 10-229 (McMahon)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lambert10   1415--
Anning7   1131--
Brandy5   0340--
Carter10   15612-
Brown10   0450--

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Kellettc McMahon b Franks1423202-  
J Trowerc and b McMahon4251734-  
S Seadonc Smith b McMahon2463643-  
DG Brandyc McMahon b Smith143434--  
DF Lyelbw b McMahon014--  
RW Cookst Sutton b Smith4659781-  
PR Carterrun out71211--  
+APW Allennot out5044655-  
*C Brownnot out1111161-  
TS Anningdid not bat      
TL Lambertdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 14 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 49.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Kellett), 2-86 (Trower), 3-93 (Seadon), 4-94 (Lye), 5-113 (Brandy), 6-129 (Carter), 7-214 (Cook)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Amin8   051021
Franks10   0331--
McMahon10   0373--
Patel10   2230--
Smith7   04121-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive