Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Captain Mohiuddin Jahangir Stadium, Rajshahi on 9th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 5 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresAshiqur Rahman, Mesbahuddin Ahmed
RefereeDR Chowdhury
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Abu Naser
Reserve UmpireAbdul Ahad
Man of the MatchJahurul Islam

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Mabudc Shamimul Haque b Shafaq Al Zabir11010--10.00
Imtiaz Hossainc Hasanuzzaman b Mushfiqur Rahman2834456-82.35
Ezaz Ahmedc Shamimul Haque b Shafaq Al Zabir129--50.00
Sirajullah Khadimlbw b Mushfiqur Rahman21114--18.18
*Golam Mawlalbw b Shafaq Al Zabir2915--22.22
Rezaul Haquec Mushfiqur Rahman b Farhad Reza2747643157.45
Sadiqur Rahmannot out17691061-24.64
+Golam Mortazalbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo41013--40.00
Hasibul Hossainc Rafiqul Islam b Suhrawadi Shuvo82224--36.36
Nabil Samadc Shamimul Haque b Kamrul Hasan013--0.00
Nazmul Hossainc Rafiqul Islam b Suhrawadi Shuvo274--28.57
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Golam Mabud, 2.2 ov), 2-20 (Ezaz Ahmed, 4.1 ov), 3-27 (Sirajullah Khadim, 7.5 ov), 4-38 (Imtiaz Hossain, 9.6 ov), 5-42 (Golam Mawla, 10.5 ov), 6-73 (Rezaul Haque, 25.1 ov), 7-84 (Golam Mortaza, 28.4 ov), 8-100 (Hasibul Hossain, 34.2 ov), 9-100 (Nabil Samad, 35.1 ov), 10-103 (Nazmul Hossain, 36.4 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir10   41932-20.001.90
Mushfiqur Rahman7   12521121.003.57
Farhad Reza8   2161--48.002.00
Kamrul Hasan5   03012130.006.00
Suhrawadi Shuvo6.4193--13.331.35

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamnot out58981368-59.18
Rafiqul Islamc Golam Mortaza b Hasibul Hossain511211-45.45
Farhad Rezac Ezaz Ahmed b Nazmul Hossain49171-44.44
Farhad Hossainc Sadiqur Rahman b Golam Mawla1344742-29.55
Naeem Islamrun out (Golam Mawla)133--33.33
Anisur Rahmanc Ezaz Ahmed b Nabil Samad5981-55.56
Suhrawadi Shuvonot out10892-125.00
*Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
Mushfiqur Rahmandid not bat      
+Shamimul Haquedid not bat      
Kamrul Hasandid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 29.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rafiqul Islam, 4.2 ov), 2-28 (Farhad Reza, 7.5 ov), 3-78 (Farhad Hossain, 24.1 ov), 4-80 (Naeem Islam, 24.4 ov), 5-89 (Anisur Rahman, 27.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain10   33511-60.003.50
Nazmul Hossain6   02211136.003.67
Rezaul Haque2   0130-2-6.50
Nabil Samad6.421911-40.002.85
Golam Mawla5   01713130.003.40

--> Rajshahi Division replacement: Rafiqul Islam for Shafaq Al Zabir
--> Sylhet Division replacement: unknown (unused)
--> Jahurul Islam 50 in 91 balls, 123 minutes
--> Suhrawadi Shuvo achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Nazmul Hossain in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 2-36)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive