Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 3rd December 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 7 wickets
PointsSylhet Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresSyed Mahabubullah, Wahid Chowhan
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Serajul Islam
Reserve UmpireAbdul Ahad
Man of the MatchFarhad Hossain

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir11412--7.14
*Rajin Salehc Hasanuzzaman b Farhad Reza93244--28.12
Moniruzzamanc Naeem Islam b Kamrul Hasan48851454-56.47
Alok Kapalic Hasanuzzaman b Kamrul Hasan3948516-81.25
Golam Mabudc Hasanuzzaman b Mushfiqur Rahman4441-100.00
Golam Mawlarun out (Naeem Islam)72521--28.00
Rezaul Haquerun out (Mushfiqur Rahman)710161-70.00
Saif Mahmudnot out1333431-39.39
+Golam Mortazalbw b Kamrul Hasan498--44.44
Hasibul Hossainlbw b Farhad Hossain7810-187.50
Enamul Haquest Khaled Mashud b Kamrul Hasan5851-62.50
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 45 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Imtiaz Hossain, 2.1 ov), 2-22 (Rajin Saleh, 9.5 ov), 3-81 (Alok Kapali, 21.5 ov), 4-90 (Golam Mabud, 22.6 ov), 5-110 (Golam Mawla, 29.5 ov), 6-126 (Rezaul Haque, 34.1 ov), 7-136 (Moniruzzaman, 38.1 ov), 8-145 (Golam Mortaza, 40.2 ov), 9-157 (Hasibul Hossain, 43.2 ov), 10-162 (Enamul Haque, 45 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir10   22914-60.002.90
Mohammad Shahzada4.3013011-2.89
Farhad Reza7   1271--42.003.86
Kamrul Hasan10   0344-515.003.40
Mushfiqur Rahman5   0211--30.004.20
Farhad Hossain8.303211-51.003.76

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Moniruzzamanlbw b Ashiqur Rahman10752-142.86
Farhad Hossainnot out8914617810160.96
Farhad Rezalbw b Rezaul Haque154--20.00
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Rezaul Haque81827--44.44
Naeem Islamnot out48971393-49.48
Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
*+Khaled Mashuddid not bat      
Kamrul Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzadadid not bat      
Mushfiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 4 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 44.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Moniruzzaman, 1.2 ov), 2-13 (Farhad Reza, 2.2 ov), 3-34 (Anisur Rahman, 8.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque7   22121-21.003.00
Ashiqur Rahman10   03712360.003.70
Hasibul Hossain10   04701--4.70
Enamul Haque10   225012-2.50
Alok Kapali4   0180---4.50
Saif Mahmud2   0110-1-5.50
Golam Mortaza1   030---3.00

--> Sylhet Division replacement: Ashiqur Rahman for Rajin Saleh
--> Rajshahi Division replacement: Shafaq Al Zabir for Rafiqul Islam (at the start of the Sylhet Division innings)
--> Farhad Hossain passed his previous highest score of 31 in ListA matches
--> Farhad Hossain 50 in 70 balls, 101 minutes
--> Kamrul Hasan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Golam Mortaza in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 2-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive