Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueKhulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna on 11th March 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 1 wicket
PointsKhulna Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresMizanur Rahman, Syed Mahabubullah
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Man of the MatchGolam Rahman

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazmus Sadatc Alok Kapali b Ashiqur Rahman346--75.00
Niaz Morshedlbw b Rezaul Haque023--0.00
Sajjadul Hasanc Alok Kapali b Ashiqur Rahman1847872-38.30
Salahuddin Ahmedc and b Ashiqur Rahman1624283-66.67
Jamaluddin Ahmedb Hasibul Hossain83040--26.67
Manjural Islam Ranab Nabil Samad3068106--44.12
Asadullah Khanb Golam Mawla2610--33.33
Mashrafe Mortazac and b Nabil Samad3132344196.88
Abdur Razzakc Golam Rahman b Imtiaz Hossain92216--40.91
+Mohammad Salimc Hasibul Hossain b Imtiaz Hossain183543--51.43
*Manjural Islam Monjunot out1015141-66.67
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Niaz Morshed, 0.6 ov), 2-3 (Nazmus Sadat, 1.1 ov), 3-23 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 7.5 ov), 4-46 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 16.2 ov), 5-53 (Sajjadul Hasan, 19.1 ov), 6-55 (Asadullah Khan, 21.1 ov), 7-97 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 29.2 ov), 8-112 (Abdur Razzak, 34.2 ov), 9-145 (Manjural Islam Rana, 43.5 ov), 10-158 (Mohammad Salim, 47.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque8   11615-48.002.00
Ashiqur Rahman10   13631120.003.60
Hasibul Hossain8   23412148.004.25
Golam Mawla3   1151--18.005.00
Nabil Samad10   02421-30.002.40
Imtiaz Hossain8.103221-24.503.92

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanc Mohammad Salim b Mashrafe Mortaza761091709169.72
Moniruzzamanc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Mashrafe Mortaza513201-38.46
+Golam Mabudb Manjural Islam Monju21824--11.11
*Alok Kapalilbw b Mashrafe Mortaza012--0.00
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Mashrafe Mortaza022--0.00
Golam Mawlab Abdur Razzak184967--36.73
Ezaz Ahmedc and b Manjural Islam Rana31234021134.78
Rezaul Haquerun out (Abdur Razzak)256--40.00
Nabil Samadnot out21732--11.76
Hasibul Hossainc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Manjural Islam Monju176--14.29
Ashiqur Rahmannot out11122--9.09
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 12 w)23
Total(9 wickets, 42.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Moniruzzaman, 7.1 ov), 2-29 (Golam Mabud, 9.6 ov), 3-30 (Alok Kapali, 10.2 ov), 4-30 (Imtiaz Hossain, 10.4 ov), 5-92 (Golam Mawla, 27.4 ov), 6-139 (Ezaz Ahmed, 35.2 ov), 7-147 (Rezaul Haque, 36.3 ov), 8-148 (Golam Rahman, 36.5 ov), 9-153 (Hasibul Hossain, 37.6 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mashrafe Mortaza10   22544-15.002.50
Manjural Islam Monju10   12721-30.002.70
Niaz Morshed1   0100---10.00
Manjural Islam Rana6   02813-36.004.67
Jamaluddin Ahmed8   0300---3.75
Abdur Razzak7.31301--45.004.00

--> Golam Rahman passed his previous highest score of 53 in ListA matches
--> Mashrafe Mortaza achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Golam Rahman in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 3-10)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive