Mashrafe Mortaza

Full name:Mashrafe Bin Mortaza
Born:5th October 1983, Narail, Khulna, Bangladesh
Batting:Right-hand batsman
Bowling:Right-arm fast-medium
Biography:He is sometimes referred to on scoresheets by his nickname Koushik
Teams:Bangladesh (Test: 2001/02-2009); Bangladesh (ODI: 2001/02-2016/17); Asian Cricket Council XI (ODI: 2007); Bangladesh (World Cup: 2002/03-2014/15); Bangladesh (Int Twenty20: 2006/07-2015/16); Bangladesh (Twenty20 World Cup: 2007/08-2015/16); Khulna Division (Main FC: 2002/03-2013/14); Khulna Division (Main ListA: 2002/03-2007/08); Kolkata Knight Riders (Indian Premier League: 2009); Kolkata Knight Riders (Main Twenty20: 2009); Sylhet Division (Main Twenty20: 2009/10); Dhaka Gladiators (Main Twenty20: 2011/12-2012/13); Comilla Victorians (Main Twenty20: 2015/16); Bangladesh (Other FC: 2001/02-2009); Bangladeshis (Other FC: 2005-2009); Bangladesh A (Other FC: 2005/06); East Zone (Other FC: 2013/14); Bangladesh (Other ListA: 2001/02-2016/17); Bangladeshis (Other ListA: 2005-2010); Asian Cricket Council XI (Other ListA: 2007); Bangladesh Cricket Board XI (Other ListA: 2009/10); Bangladesh A (Other ListA: 2010); Mohammedan Sporting Club (Other ListA: 2013/14-2014/15); South Zone (Other ListA: 2014/15); Kala Bagan Krira Chakra (Other ListA: 2016); Bangladesh (Other Twenty20: 2006/07-2015/16); Bangladesh XI (Other Twenty20: 2012); Bangladesh Cricket Board XI (Other Twenty20: 2012/13); Mohammedan Sporting Club (Other Twenty20: 2013/14); All teams
Wisden India Cricketer of the Year: 2016
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics
Articles:Bangladesh claim historic win over England to level series
 Mortaza replaces Shakib as captain for UK tour
 Mortaza included in limited-overs squad for NZ tour
 Mortaza not fit for Test series against India
 List of all articles
Pictures:Mashrafe Mortaza and Francois du Plessis with the trophy
 Mashrafe Mortaza and Francois du Plessis unveiling the trophy
 Mashrafe Mortaza at the press conference
 Bangladesh celebrating a wicket
 List of all pictures





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive