Lancashire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2014 (Semi-Final)
VenueArundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel on 5th June 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 29 runs
UmpiresPK Baldwin, M Burns
ScorersPN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Thornelyb Flintoff24162031  
*MAG Boycenot out88647963  
DJ Redfernc Lilley b White71016--  
TJ Wellsc Livingstone b Clark20131411  
+LJ Hillst Gowers b Lilley1813172-  
Usman Tariqc Procter b Flintoff124--  
BA Rainenot out5231-  
AJ Irelanddid not bat      
JS Sykesdid not bat      
JC Pearsondid not bat      
A Sheikhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 13 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Thornely, 4.6 ov), 2-85 (Redfern, 9.4 ov), 3-116 (Wells, 13.2 ov), 4-160 (Hill, 17.6 ov), 5-172 (Usman Tariq, 19.1 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths3   0250--
Jarvis1   0110--
Flintoff4   03921-
Clark2   0221--
Lilley4   03212-
White3   01711-
Livingstone2   0170--
Reece1   01301-

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LM Reecec Ireland b Sykes38343941  
A Flintoffb Sykes16162411  
LS Livingstonec Thornely b Sykes588--  
J Clarknot out53364252  
LA Procterb Raine2317192-  
AM Lilleyrun out (Ireland)115--  
WA Whitec Hill b Ireland12792-  
RP Jonesnot out111--  
KM Jarvisdid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Flintoff, 6.3 ov), 2-58 (Livingstone, 8.6 ov), 3-68 (Reece, 10.4 ov), 4-124 (Procter, 16.3 ov), 5-132 (Lilley, 17.2 ov), 6-155 (White, 19.5 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Tariq2   0140--
Ireland4   03311-
Sheikh2   0130--
Pearson3   0200--
Sykes4   02631-
Raine4   0351--
Redfern1   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive