Mansfield Nomads v Mansfield Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueRacecourse Park, Mansfield on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMansfield Second XI won by 27 runs
PointsMansfield Nomads 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Mansfield Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jevonsb A Allsopp47 1- 
N Powellb A Allsopp527 1- 
D Weaverc Richmond b T Allsopp3265 3- 
D Williamsc Smith b A Allsopp04 -- 
A Bestwickc Billings b Norris3135 31 
B Wrightb Billings2260 2- 
G Smedleyb Norris2741 2- 
A Sprayb Billings1916 3- 
D Bestwicknot out1210 2- 
G Wharmbynot out11 -- 
L Galligandid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 22 w)45
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jevons), 2-29 (Powell), 3-32 (Williams), 4-94 (Weaver), 5-100 (A Bestwick), 6-145 (Smedley), 7-168 (Spray), 8-192 (Wright)
Mansfield Nomads bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Allsopp13   0543--
Billings10   0362--
Norris13   1532--
T Allsopp10   3391--

Mansfield Nomads inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Buntingc Williams b D Bestwick26     
S Smithlbw b Galligan4     
T Allsoppc Galligan b Spray28     
N Grabowskib Smedley24     
P Powellc Wharmby b D Bestwick58     
G Billingsb Galligan10     
A Allsoppb Galligan1     
R Dillonlbw b D Bestwick0     
R Richmondc A Bestwick b Galligan2     
M Ciesielskinot out0     
B Norrisb Galligan0     
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Smith), 2-61 (Bunting), 3-61 (T Allsopp), 4-123 (Grabowski), 5-166 (Billings), 6-168 (Powell), 7-168 (A Allsopp), 8-171 (Dillon), 9-171 (Richmond), 10-171 (Norris, 44.3 ov)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Bestwick13   1383--
Spray7   1191--
Smedley9   2361--
Powell3   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive