Himachal Pradesh Women v Mumbai Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Plate Group B)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 4th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Women won by 5 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Women 0; Mumbai Women 4
UmpiresDK Bharadwaj, R Sharma
RefereeK Bharatan
ScorersR Kevalya, NK Nalwaya

Himachal Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Sharmalbw b Dakshini91382-69.23
A Negic Joshi b Dakshini4451-100.00
S Sharmarun out (Daruwalla->Naik)2238481-57.89
K Kanwarc Naik b Rozario288--25.00
*+S Vermac Rozario b Shahi3640485-90.00
T Kanwarst Naik b Shahi024--0.00
D Thakurrun out (Joshi->Naik)81215--66.67
Renuka Singhc Daruwalla b Kazi013--0.00
S Neginot out114--100.00
V Rananot out211--200.00
H Deoldid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (1.4 ov), 2-16 (3.1 ov), 3-22 (4.6 ov), 4-69 (15.6 ov), 5-72 (16.4 ov), 6-83 (18.4 ov), 7-85 (19.2 ov), 8-88 (19.5 ov)
Mumbai Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rozario4   01611-24.004.00
Dakshini3   01523-9.005.00
Koli4   01701--4.25
Daruwalla3   01001--3.33
Shahi3   0202--9.006.67
Kazi3   0121--18.004.00

Mumbai Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naikrun out (T Kanwar->Verma)3746503180.43
ND Shahic T Kanwar b Renuka Singh248--50.00
HY Kazist Verma b Renuka Singh049--0.00
BS Tamoreb T Kanwar714161-50.00
SG Rozarionot out2833413-84.85
SM Kolirun out (Renuka Singh->K Kanwar)810111-80.00
SA Haranhallinot out6713--85.71
NR Daruwalladid not bat      
DB Pawardid not bat      
MK Dakshinidid not bat      
*MV Joshidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(5 wickets, 19.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (1.5 ov), 2-18 (3.5 ov), 3-33 (8.6 ov), 4-58 (13.5 ov), 5-72 (16.6 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
K Kanwar3.401801--4.91
Renuka Singh4   02121-12.005.25
T Kanwar4   081--24.002.00
S Negi4   0150---3.75
Deol4   0280---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive