Railways Under-19s v Vidarbha Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2013/14 (Central Zone)
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot on 26th October 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsRailways Under-19s 2; Vidarbha Under-19s 2
UmpiresS Bhattacharya, MD Couto
RefereeS Dutta
ScorerD Varat

Vidarbha Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Eklak Mustaqc Sarswat b Vijendra Singh60517671117.65
*KP Kakadc Sharma b Goswami16142511114.29
PR Baniyab Goswami111114-1100.00
VR Chandekarc Sharma b Vijendra Singh56373416151.35
Alizorain Khannot out227--100.00
+SK Wathnot out12562-240.00
LM Yadavdid not bat      
NR Porediwardid not bat      
GS Hatmodedid not bat      
RK Chaudharydid not bat      
SO Katariyadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 20 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (5.4 ov), 2-61 (9.2 ov), 3-152 (18.4 ov), 4-152 (18.5 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gaurav Singh4   02601--6.50
Viganesh4   0410---10.25
Goswami5   02321-15.004.60
Yadav4   0340---8.50
Mahajan1   0110---11.00
Sarswat1   0190---19.00
Vijendra Singh1   01122-3.0011.00

Railways Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gaurav Singhdid not bat      
S Viganeshdid not bat      
GO Goswamidid not bat      
*AS Yadavdid not bat      
K Mahajandid not bat      
+UR Sarswatdid not bat      
D Vijendra Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive