India A v West Indies A
West Indies A in India 2013/14
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 21st September 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia A won by 93 runs
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, SK Tarapore
TV umpireK Srinivasan
RefereeS Mukherjee

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappalbw b Permaul35213213166.67
U Chandc Edwards b Nurse47294542162.07
*Yuvraj Singhc Powell b Russell52355043148.57
RNB Apparajithc Edwards b Nurse346--75.00
KM Jadhavc Bonner b Russell42212842200.00
YK Pathanc Fletcher b Russell015--0.00
+NV Ojhac Permaul b Russell011--0.00
S Narwalnot out187911257.14
R Vinay Kumarnot out117--100.00
JD Unadkatdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 15 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 95 minutes, 20 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Uthappa, 6.4 ov), 2-94 (Chand, 9.6 ov), 3-109 (Apparajith, 11.5 ov), 4-189 (Jadhav, 18.1 ov), 5-189 (Yuvraj Singh, 18.2 ov), 6-189 (Ojha, 18.3 ov), 7-189 (Pathan, 18.4 ov)
West Indies A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beaton4   05805--14.50
Russell4   04544-6.0011.25
Miller2   02801--14.00
Permaul4   0351--24.008.75
Nurse4   0182--12.004.50
Bonner2   02901--14.50

West Indies A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ADS Fletcherb Sharma32223521145.45
*KOA Powellc Jadhav b Vinay Kumar8372-266.67
NE Bonnerc Chand b Unadkat18111412163.64
KA Edwardsc Pathan b Sharma013--0.00
JL Carterc Apparajith b Yuvraj Singh665-1100.00
+DC Thomasc Ojha b Sharma2125321-84.00
AD Russellc Chand b Yuvraj Singh125511240.00
AR Nursec Uthappa b Sharma161520-1106.67
V Permaulc Chand b Vinay Kumar136--33.33
NO Millernot out447--100.00
RR Beatonc Unadkat b Sharma033--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 73 minutes, 16.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Powell, 1.3 ov), 2-49 (Bonner, 4.5 ov), 3-55 (Edwards, 5.3 ov), 4-62 (Carter, 6.4 ov), 5-65 (Fletcher, 7.2 ov), 6-80 (Russell, 8.6 ov), 7-115 (Nurse, 14.1 ov), 8-117 (Thomas, 14.5 ov), 9-119 (Permaul, 15.3 ov), 10-121 (Beaton, 16.2 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pathan1   0190---19.00
Vinay Kumar3   02221-9.007.33
Unadkat2   0111--12.005.50
Yuvraj Singh4   0242--12.006.00
Narwal3   02101--7.00

--> India A powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (70/0)
--> West Indies A powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (55/3)
--> India A innings: 50 in 3.5 overs
--> India A innings: 100 in 10.3 overs
--> India A innings: 150 in 15.5 overs
--> India A innings: 200 in 19.2 overs
--> West Indies A innings: 50 in 4.6 overs
--> West Indies A innings: 100 in 12.4 overs
--> Yuvraj Singh 50 in 33 balls with 4 fours and 3 sixes
--> JL Carter passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 3
--> AD Russell took a hat-trick in the India A innings (Jadhav, Yuvraj Singh, Ojha)
--> AD Russell took 4 wickets in 4 balls in the India A innings (Jadhav, Yuvraj Singh, Ojha, Pathan)
--> JD Unadkat reached 50 wickets in twenty20 matches when he dismissed NE Bonner, his 1st wicket in the West Indies A innings
--> R Sharma achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed RR Beaton in the West Indies A innings (previous best was 4-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive