Glamorgan Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Rapid Cricketline Second Eleven Championship 1992
VenueLower Mill Street, Usk on 26th, 27th, 28th August 1992 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (single innings match)
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresJD Bond, JE Owen
ScorersR Burrows (Warwickshire Second XI), GN Lewis (Glamorgan Second XI)
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JRA Williamsc Welch b Ratcliffe7113413341 
AJ Jonesrun out311091093- 
GS Calwayc Ratcliffe b Powell823171- 
AJ Daltonlbw b Asif Din53404252 
J Bishopst Burns b Asif Din35423051 
GHJ Reesnot out1325222- 
+AD Shawc Powell b Asif Din3148-- 
S Bastiennot out111072- 
SM Taylordid not bat      
PA Clitheroedid not bat      
EPM Hollanddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 66 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Jones), 2-112 (Calway), 3-126 (Williams), 4-206, 5-217, 6-221
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bell6   480-1
Usher7   21101-
Giles11   3240--
Welch7   2220--
Smith14   3480--
Ratcliffe9   0391--
Powell5   0351--
Asif Din7   0403--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Ratcliffec Shaw b Calway1331381- 
WG Khanc Bishop b Calway2455503- 
+M Burnslbw b Clitheroe1721252- 
PCL Hollowayc Rees b Bastien61991026- 
NMK Smithc Shaw b Calway35454322 
*Asif Dinb Clitheroe2125242- 
AF Gilesc Dalton b Bastien4027364- 
G Welchc Shaw b Holland245-- 
MJ Powellnot out101518-- 
BC Ushernot out157-- 
MAV Belldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 54 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Ratcliffe), 2-45 (Khan), 3-63 (Burns), 4-134 (Smith), 5-167 (Asif Din), 6-202 (Holloway), 7-208, 8-228
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bastien10   126212
Holland8   1361--
Calway13   1553--
Clitheroe17   0812--
Taylor6   1300--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive