Hampstead v Writtle
The Conference Cup 2013 (First Round)
VenueLymington Road, Hampstead on 26th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWrittle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampstead won by 8 wickets
UmpiresI Phillips, T Smith
ScorersS Matthews, D Skinner

Writtle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Jasanib White04 --0.00
+R Dziadulewiczb Patel523 1-21.74
H Gopisettyc Leadbetter b Hassan5135 71145.71
*PM Fentonrun out (White)622 1-27.27
C Leondiouc Lombard b Hassan1759 1-28.81
J Spencerun out (Lombard)211 --18.18
Bijayc and b Beaumont-Dark16 --16.67
MJ Thorpe-Appsb Beaumont-Dark01 --0.00
S Clarkc Jaahid Ali b Beaumont-Dark01 --0.00
AG Thorpe-Appslbw b Hassan1030 1-33.33
R Carsonnot out03 --0.00
Extras(1 nb, 16 w)17
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jasani), 2-47 (Dziadulewicz), 3-69 (Gopisetty), 4-70 (Fenton), 5-73 (Spence), 6-82 (Bijay), 7-82 (MJ Thorpe-Apps), 8-85 (Clark), 9-106 (Leondiou), 10-109 (AG Thorpe-Apps, 31.2 ov)
Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White3   0241--18.008.00
Patel7   0321--42.004.57
Beaumont-Dark9   3153--18.001.67
Jaahid Ali6   0180---3.00

Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Antrobusc Fenton b Carson4139 71105.13
MS Hassanc Fenton b Clark3522 7-159.09
BJM Scottnot out1910 4-190.00
G Leadbetternot out21 --200.00
*+J Lombarddid not bat      
K Whitedid not bat      
Jaahid Alidid not bat      
C Beaumont-Darkdid not bat      
S Williamsdid not bat      
E Jonesdid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 11.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Hassan), 2-94 (Antrobus)
Writtle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MJ Thorpe-Apps4   0410---10.25
Fenton2   0230---11.50
Clark2   0241--12.0012.00
Carson2   121--12.001.00
AG Thorpe-Apps1.50170---9.27





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive