Hallam v Houghton Main
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueHallam Cricket Club Ground, Hallam on 24th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton Main won the toss and decided to field
ResultHallam won by 63 runs
PointsHallam 7 (Bowling 2); Houghton Main 0
UmpiresT Bateman, P McDonald

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Nealc Walker b Dredge7     
HJA Emerylbw b Shah52     
JAR Taskerlbw b Raza33     
*NJ Dymocklbw b Shah2     
J Snellingb Raza8     
A Davisb Raza24     
C Gibirdic Shah b Naseer1     
J Chetwoodlbw b Naseer0     
J Hemingwayb Raza9     
C Hughesnot out21     
+L Mitchellnot out3     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Neal), 2-90 (Emery), 3-99 (Dymock), 4-110 (Tasker), 5-136 (Snelling), 6-140 (Gibirdi), 7-140 (Chetwood), 8-144 (Davis), 9-166 (Hemingway)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah15   3382--45.002.53
Dredge14   4581--84.004.14
Raza15   2534--22.503.53
Naseer6   1182--18.003.00

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Seckerc Davis b Emery9     
M Razab Chetwood30     
J Surtic Emery b Tasker9     
S Naseerst Mitchell b Chetwood7     
*E Heseltineb Tasker0     
R Joneslbw b Tasker0     
L Dredgeb Tasker17     
+M Walkerb Hughes11     
S Shahc Emery b Tasker15     
S Cookst Mitchell b Hughes6     
J Parkinsonnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-117 (39.5 ov)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Emery8   3181--48.002.25
Hemingway3   0170---5.67
Chetwood10   1342--30.003.40
Tasker11   5225--13.202.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Hallam innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Houghton Main innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive