Stand v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2013
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 6th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStand won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenton West won by 5 wickets
PointsStand 0; Denton West 5
UmpiresSO Brady, GJ Ridings

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+R Rothwelllbw b Dunlop3971 7-54.93
S Brookesobstructing the field1327 2-48.15
A Bailb Morrell116 --6.25
AI Holtst Berry b Dunlop3767 3155.22
PJJ Walterslbw b Barnett03 --0.00
MP Curpheyst Berry b Barnett328 --10.71
C Sutcliffec and b Dunlop1310 3-130.00
*GD Penchionc Berry b Dunlop08 --0.00
M Holtnot out1536 2-41.67
F Alirun out211 --18.18
J Walmsleyc AP O'Brien b Dunlop04 --0.00
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)29
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Brookes), 2-52 (Bail), 3-83 (Rothwell), 4-86 (Walters), 5-91 (Curphey), 6-113 (Sutcliffe), 7-118 (Penchion), 8-141 (AI Holt), 9-144 (Ali), 10-152 (Walmsley, 45.2 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oddy8   231061-3.88
Morrell8   32615-48.003.25
Barnett15   15825-45.003.87

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP O'Brienlbw b Curphey220 --10.00
M Schofieldc Rothwell b Curphey419 --21.05
AH Dunlopc Brookes b Ali410 --40.00
J McAllisternot out2884 5-33.33
JD Barnettc Rothwell b Curphey3640 5290.00
+MP Berryst Rothwell b M Holt2039 3-51.28
LTI O'Briennot out1020 1-50.00
SC Oddydid not bat      
DH Morrelldid not bat      
GJ Hilldid not bat      
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 4 nb, 29 w)49
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (AP O'Brien), 2-21 (Dunlop), 3-21 (Schofield), 4-78 (Barnett), 5-120 (Berry)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali9   330111-54.003.33
Curphey10   03637320.003.60
Walmsley6   120031-3.33
Walters2   0160---8.00
Sutcliffe4   11202--3.00
M Holt5   12316-30.004.60

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive