Trowbridge v Winsley
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire and Wiltshire Division 2012
VenueCounty Ground, Trowbridge on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWinsley won the toss and decided to field
ResultWinsley won by 5 wickets
PointsTrowbridge 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Winsley 21 (Batting 6, Bowling 5)

Trowbridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*T Weaverb Lewis59     
T Dorganc S Orchard b A Cross0     
A Malikc Gough b Murphy4     
S Munirc P Orchard b Murphy0     
M Reynoldsc Gough b S Orchard22     
L Morrisst Gough b P Orchard23     
+C Thompsonc A Cross b P Orchard0     
M Brownc Gough b S Orchard28     
D Tallentirec Gough b Lewis24     
R Russamb R Cross5     
O Weavernot out7     
Extras(4 lb, 26 w)30
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dorgan), 2-19 (Malik), 3-19 (Munir), 4-76 (Reynolds), 5-134 (Morris), 6-134 (T Weaver), 7-138 (Thompson), 8-184 (Tallentire), 9-190 (Russam), 10-202 (Brown, 46.1 ov)
Winsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murphy10   1322--30.003.20
A Cross5   1171--30.003.40
R Cross8   1341--48.004.25
S Orchard5.10292--15.505.61
P Orchard10   2422--30.004.20
Lewis8   0442--24.005.50

Winsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
t Wheatleyc and b Dorgan94     
N Harrisb Malik2     
R Murphyc Thompson b Malik1     
W Thomasb O Weaver1     
R Crossc Russam b Munir41     
K Hendynot out41     
*+J Goughnot out1     
J Lewisdid not bat      
A Crossdid not bat      
S Orcharddid not bat      
P Orcharddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 13 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 44.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Harris), 2-28 (Murphy), 3-50 (Thomas), 4-111 (R Cross), 5-182 (Wheatley)
Trowbridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown7   3150---2.14
O Weaver6   0381--36.006.33
Munir8   1441--48.005.50
Tallentire7   2260---3.71
Dorgan7   0421--42.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive