Derbyshire Premier League v Liverpool and District Cricket Competition
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 2004 (Final)
VenueLongmoor Lane, Sandiacre on 5th September 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Premier League won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Lewis, PE McKenzie

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Cashamc Trueman b Green0     
CG Princec Moore b Parkin28     
LG Crillylbw b Moore3     
JJ Pughc Davies b Moore6     
J Wisniewskilbw b Jordison2     
+GD Crossc Jordison b Parkin52     
*PP Luxonb Jordison27     
ML Evansc Ogwen b Jordison2     
R Daviesnot out33     
DG Cranstonb Moore2     
SM Garveynot out6     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-9, 3-35, 4-39, 5-65, 6-124, 7-134, 8-146, 9-154
Derbyshire Premier League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green5   0251--30.005.00
Moore10   3323--20.003.20
Jordison10   3273--20.002.70
Parkin10   2222--30.002.20
Cassar6   0340---5.67
Trueman4   0300---7.50

Derbyshire Premier League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Smitc Cranston b Garvey27     
ME Cassarc Luxon b Wisniewski43     
A Woolleyb Wisniewski33     
C Ogilviec Prince b Luxon10     
J Ogwenc Casham b Crilly22     
+P Daviesnot out23     
*JF Truemannot out4     
IC Parkindid not bat      
S Mooredid not bat      
J Jordisondid not bat      
R Greendid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 35.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-101, 3-128, 4-128, 5-176
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garvey4   0351--24.008.75
Wisniewski10   1462--30.004.60
Luxon10   0471--60.004.70
Crilly3   1141--18.004.67
Cranston1   040---4.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Liverpool and District Cricket Competition innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Derbyshire Premier League innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive