Dr DY Patil Group A v Customs and Central Excise
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueDr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on 17th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCustoms and Central Excise won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDr DY Patil Group A won by 6 wickets
PointsDr DY Patil Group A 4; Customs and Central Excise 0
UmpiresK Dev, M Raut
ScorerKB Lawne

Customs and Central Excise inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Salvic Kamat b Sanklecha44212872209.52
*AA Ranadec Tiwary b Chaudhary128--50.00
AS Naiduc Tiwary b Shaikh41375421110.81
+Y Dhumalb Shaikh81716--47.06
AI Bhoraniab Ninan2318233-127.78
Jude Singhlbw b Iqbal Abdulla013--0.00
PP Khanapurkarnot out1211261-109.09
SB Waghc [unknown] b Sanklecha37141624264.29
BM Shirkerun out (Takawale)114--100.00
S Dublidid not bat      
A Gawanddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 91 minutes, 20 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Ranade, 1.4 ov), 2-61 (Salvi, 5.4 ov), 3-83 (Dhumal, 10.1 ov), 4-118 (Naidu, 14.5 ov), 5-122 (Jude Singh, 15.1 ov), 6-126 (Bhorania, 16.1 ov), 7-174 (Wagh, 19.3 ov), 8-177 (Shirke, 20 ov)
Dr DY Patil Group A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanklecha4   03722-12.009.25
Chaudhary3   04712218.0015.67
Iqbal Abdulla4   0171--24.004.25
Srinivas2   0240---12.00
Shaikh4   0272--12.006.75
Ninan3   0211--18.007.00

Dr DY Patil Group A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Kamatc [unknown] b Shirke101162-90.91
SA Asnodkarrun out (Dhumal)54111-125.00
SS Shaikhc Ranade b Bhorania3729524-127.59
SS Tiwaryc Ranade b Wagh2417283-141.18
+YV Takawalenot out67374672181.08
SD Chitnisnot out341727-3200.00
*Iqbal Abdulladid not bat      
MR Srinivasdid not bat      
IH Chaudharydid not bat      
AA Sanklechadid not bat      
R Ninandid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 87 minutes, 19.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Kamat, 1.6 ov), 2-16 (Asnodkar, 2.4 ov), 3-67 (Tiwary, 8.5 ov), 4-107 (Shaikh, 13.1 ov)
Customs and Central Excise bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gawand3   0210---7.00
Shirke3   0311--18.0010.33
Dubli3   0360---12.00
Naidu2   0160---8.00
Khanapurkar2   0180---9.00
Bhorania3   03111-18.0010.33

--> Customs and Central Excise powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (65/2)
--> Customs and Central Excise innings: 50 in 4.3 overs, 24 minutes
--> Customs and Central Excise innings: 100 in 12.4 overs, 55 minutes
--> Customs and Central Excise innings: 150 in 17.6 overs, 84 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group A innings: 50 in 5.5 overs, 30 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group A innings: 100 in 12.5 overs, 59 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group A innings: 150 in 17.3 overs, 82 minutes
--> YV Takawale 50 in 27 balls with 5 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive