Grange v Arbroath United
Scottish Cup 2013 (Semi-Final)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 4th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArbroath United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 1 wicket
UmpiresAM Cutter, NN Davidson
ScorersGL Burns (Grange), IH Chisholm (Arbroath United)

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Spinklbw b JR Edwards1037381-27.03
BNW Fordlbw b Routray641051585460.95
HB Bartlettc HR Edwards b Brock410111-40.00
FWG Burnettc Pillai b Sole2946374-63.04
GE Pealc Davidson b Maiden52518--20.00
*+MJ Petrierun out (Pillai)112--100.00
BJ McGilllbw b Maiden72017--35.00
AS Pollardc Munsey b Routray610161-60.00
BA Carnegienot out2627382-96.30
PA Clarkenot out24192831126.32
C Ramsaydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 12 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Spink), 2-43 (Bartlett), 3-87 (Burnett), 4-104 (Peal), 5-105 (Petrie), 6-124 (McGill), 7-140 (Pollard), 8-152 (Ford)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JR Edwards13   35312-78.004.08
Davidson4   11201--3.00
Brock8   0291--48.003.62
Maiden13   1482--39.003.69
Sole7   02415-42.003.43
Routray5   0222--15.004.40

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HG Munseyc Bartlett b McGill054--0.00
R Flanniganlbw b McGill1731452-54.84
JR Edwardsb Pollard21718--11.76
*NFI McCallumc Ramsay b Clarke3740686192.50
GI Maidenlbw b McGill1220262-60.00
HR Edwardslbw b Ramsay3952833-75.00
AMG Brockb Ford1519271178.95
+AR Pillaic Bartlett b Ramsay31825--16.67
SJ Davidsonnot out4447593393.62
CB Solec Petrie b Ford515181-33.33
RT Routraynot out42330--17.39
Extras(2 lb, 23 w)25
Total(9 wickets, 48 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Munsey), 2-6 (JR Edwards), 3-29 (Flannigan), 4-65 (Maiden), 5-93 (McCallum), 6-125 (Brock), 7-145 (Pillai), 8-150 (HR Edwards), 9-165 (Sole)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGill10   24333-20.004.30
Pollard6   1341--36.005.67
Ramsay13   14622-39.003.54
Ford13   0452--39.003.46
Clarke6   03315-36.005.50

--> BNW Ford 50 in 92 balls, 139 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive