Darley Dale v Aston-on-Trent
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2010 (First Round)
VenueStation Road, South Darley on 9th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDarley Dale won by 11 runs
UmpiresP Brookes, P Hayes

Darley Dale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Tilakaratnec Habib b Omar Yussean54     
*C Elliottc Abdul Rehman b Mehmoon Tariq23     
J Wattsc Abdul Rehman b Sohail Hussain50     
J Shawlbw b Haq Nawaz0     
+J Hartleyrun out (Mehmoon Tariq)31     
D Briggslbw b Abdul Rehman0     
M Chadwickc and b Abdul Rehman3     
M Dennisnot out11     
J Murphynot out2     
S Cotterilldid not bat      
N Fearndid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 40 w)53
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Rehman10   14123-30.004.10
Rafaqat Ali5   02101--4.20
Mehmoon Tariq7   04617-42.006.57
Zain Ashfaq3   015041-5.00
Omar Yussean4   02014-24.005.00
Urfan Fazal5   02202--4.40
Haq Nawaz10   12514-60.002.50
Sohail Hussain5   01713-30.003.40
Habib1   0601--6.00

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Yusseanb Briggs51     
A Habibc Elliott b Briggs14     
Urfan Fazalc Tilakaratne b Fearn14     
Mehmoon Tariqc Watts b Fearn19     
*Haq Nawazlbw b Cotterill4     
H Akramc Chadwick b Elliott12     
+Sohail Hussainc Watts b Fearn0     
Abdul Rehmanb Tilakaratne54     
Rafaqat Alic Fearn b Tilakaratne7     
Nazaqat Alinot out6     
Zain Ashfaqlbw b Tilakaratne2     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 26 w)33
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-216 (45.5 ov)
Darley Dale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Briggs10   05027-30.005.00
Cotterill10   32712-60.002.70
Fearn9   15632-18.006.22
Elliott7   13913-42.005.57

--> Bowling in the Darley Dale innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Aston-on-Trent innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive