Ombersley v Berkswell
Graham Williamson Trophy 2012 (First Round)
VenueMain Road, Ombersley on 14th April 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOmbersley won the toss and decided to field
ResultOmbersley won by 2 wickets
UmpiresA Hicks, R Murphy

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Nealec Tongue b BL D'Oliveira15     
+PD Nealec Young b BL D'Oliveira37     
JPP Cornickc Gwynne b DJ D'Oliveira35     
TP Milnesst Steele b BL D'Oliveira14     
*DP Ostlerrun out66     
M Akhlaqst Steele b DJ D'Oliveira3     
C Cheslinc Oakley b Baylis2     
Khizar Zamanb Baylis3     
Babar Khannot out1     
DS Brignulldid not bat      
Sultan Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baylis8   12621-24.003.25
Fiaz4   01902--4.75
MD D'Oliveira7   13201--4.57
BL D'Oliveira8   0223--16.002.75
DJ D'Oliveira8   0482--24.006.00
Tongue5   0330---6.60

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+OJ Steelerun out (Milnes)27     
L Gwynnec Cheslin b Sultan Khan60     
J Robinsonc Brignull b Sultan Khan5     
BL D'Oliveirac PD Neale b Milnes13     
MD D'Oliveiralbw b Brignull4     
EJ Baylisb Sultan Khan6     
T Oakleyc Milnes b Cheslin17     
JCW Youngc and b Babar Khan8     
DJ D'Oliveiranot out12     
RB Tonguenot out23     
*A Fiazdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 39.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milnes8   0251--48.003.12
Cheslin8   16211148.007.75
Babar Khan8   13215-48.004.00
Sultan Khan8   02631-16.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive