Maritime v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueThe Green, Bromborough on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAigburth won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
Umpires[unknown], JCC Steel

Maritime inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Mathanb Russell1     
+S Sasikumarc O'Leary b Russell19     
P Shettyb O'Leary60     
A Suthakaranrun out (Stone)47     
T Jayawardanac Bugti b Salman Khan28     
A Jastinc [unknown] b Salman Khan9     
M Naseemc Stone b MS Khan1     
K Pradepb Salman Khan10     
F Linzb Salman Khan2     
S Rameshwaranst Williams b Salman Khan1     
S Ajaynot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-188 (38.1 ov)
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell8   04022-
McEwen4   1210-1
O'Leary10   0451--
Backstrom3   0250--
Salman Khan8.11405-1
MS Khan5   01211-

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Russellc Linz b Rameshwaran4     
J Stonelbw b Jayawardana7     
A Bugtic Mathan b Rameshwaran5     
P O'Learynot out66     
MS Khanst +Pradep b Linz16     
P Howardc Mathan b Linz0     
Salman Khanrun out (Suthakaran)5     
*+G Williamsnot out10     
P Backstromdid not bat      
K Borlanddid not bat      
S McEwendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 48 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Maritime bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jastin3   210--
Rameshwaran10   2202--
Jayawardana14   22911-
Suthakaran8   0210--
Shetty4   0110--
Linz7   1272-1
Sasikumar1   010--
Mathan1   060-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive