Crosby St Mary's v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueGorsey Lane, Hightown on 6th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCrosby St Mary's won the toss and decided to field
ResultCrosby St Mary's won by 6 wickets
UmpiresDH Halewood, IT Shepherd

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Russelllbw b Ferguson0     
K Highdalelbw b Kelly75     
P O'Learylbw b Ferguson8     
A Ashraflbw b Ford0     
T Lynchb Ford4     
G Talbotc Ferguson b Parry5     
+K Borlandb Kelly0     
Moin Ahmedc Wills b Kelly0     
S McEwenc Parry b Ferguson4     
T Kellylbw b Ferguson0     
K Rooneynot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Russell), 2-? (O'Leary), 3-10 (Ashraf), 4-48 (Lynch), 5-58 (Talbot), 6-63 (Borland), 7-? (Highdale), 8-93 (Moin Ahmed), 9-100 (McEwen), 10-104 (Kelly, 28.3 ov)
Crosby St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ford6   0342--
Kelly8   3233--
Parry3   0151--

Crosby St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Leylandb Talbot27     
A Lanceleyc Russell b Talbot14     
J Fergusonb Talbot0     
J Kellyrun out8     
+P Willsnot out26     
J Baybutnot out15     
D Smithdid not bat      
S Forddid not bat      
T Shortdid not bat      
J Leylanddid not bat      
A Parrydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 2 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 28.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Lanceley), 2-44 (Ferguson), 3-54 (Kelly), 4-64 (S Leyland)
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell5   2100--
Ashraf4   0160--
O'Leary5   0250--

--> Bowling in the Aigburth innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive