India Women v Pakistan Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup 2012/13 (Final)
VenueGuanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong on 31st October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Women won by 18 runs
UmpiresBB Pradhan (Nepal), SS Prasad (Singapore)
RefereeAminul Islam (Bangladesh)
Reserve UmpireSun Jianxin
Player of the MatchPG Raut

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naikb Qanita Jalil267--33.33
AA Patilc Sana Mir b Sadia Yousuf011--0.00
PG Rautc Marina Iqbal b Bismah Maroof2528333-89.29
*H Kaurb Sana Mir203352--60.61
A Sharmalbw b Mariam Hasan289--25.00
R Malhotralbw b Sana Mir183129--58.06
N Niranjanac Nain Abidi b Bismah Maroof355--60.00
SR Sharmalbw b Mariam Hasan143--25.00
MR Meshramc Bismah Maroof b Sana Mir338--100.00
AP Dasc Nida Dar b Sana Mir121--50.00
EK Bishtnot out001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 20 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Patil, 0.3 ov), 2-4 (Naik, 1.3 ov), 3-36 (Raut, 8.2 ov), 4-44 (A Sharma, 11.1 ov), 5-62 (Kaur, 15.2 ov), 6-67 (Niranjana, 16.6 ov), 7-70 (SR Sharma, 17.6 ov), 8-77 (Malhotra, 19.1 ov), 9-79 (Das, 19.4 ov), 10-81 (Meshram, 20 ov)
Pakistan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadia Yousuf4   0151--24.003.75
Qanita Jalil2   0811-12.004.00
Asmavia Iqbal1   0100---10.00
Sana Mir4   0134--6.003.25
Bismah Maroof4   0142--12.003.50
Nida Dar2   0110-3-5.50
Mariam Hasan3   082--9.002.67

Pakistan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Qanita Jalilc A Sharma b SR Sharma2511--40.00
Bismah Maroofc Malhotra b Patil1832402-56.25
*Sana Mirc Patil b Niranjana1122242-50.00
Nida Darrun out (Raut)138--33.33
Javeria Khanc Naik b Niranjana4912--44.44
Nain Abidist Naik b Das131921--68.42
Marina Iqbalst Naik b Malhotra2611--33.33
Asmavia Iqbalc Raut b Das157--20.00
Mariam Hasannot out81013--80.00
+Batool Fatimac Naik b Bisht133--33.33
Sadia Yousufrun out (Kaur->Niranjana)012--0.00
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Qanita Jalil, 2.4 ov), 2-31 (Sana Mir, 8.6 ov), 3-32 (Bismah Maroof, 9.5 ov), 4-33 (Nida Dar, 10.5 ov), 5-40 (Javeria Khan, 12.4 ov), 6-44 (Marina Iqbal, 14.2 ov), 7-48 (Asmavia Iqbal, 15.5 ov), 8-60 (Nain Abidi, 17.6 ov), 9-63 (Batool Fatima, 18.5 ov), 10-63 (Sadia Yousuf, 19.1 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SR Sharma4   0121--24.003.00
Das4   01221-12.003.00
Bisht4   091--24.002.25
Patil2   0511-12.002.50
Malhotra2   0101--12.005.00

--> SM Naik made her last appearance in women's twenty20 international matches
--> R Malhotra made her last appearance in women's twenty20 international matches
--> Mariam Hasan made her last appearance in women's twenty20 international matches
--> SR Sharma made her debut in China in women's twenty20 international matches
--> MR Meshram made her debut in China in women's twenty20 international matches
--> Sana Mir equalled her best innings bowling analysis in women's twenty20 international matches in the India Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive