Baroda Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group B League)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 29th, 30th, 31st December 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda Under-19s won by an innings and 165 runs
PointsBaroda Under-19s 7 (Batting 1); Tripura Under-19s 0
UmpiresYC Barde, HAS Khalid
RefereeR Vats
ScorersS Landge, TS Savant
Close of play day 1Baroda Under-19s (1) 284/7 (Hooda 95*; 89.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-19s (1) 120 all out

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tufel Jilanic NN Saha b SS Das36649751 
PH Thakerrun out (VK Saha->NN Saha)933611- 
+AS Bhatewarac NN Saha b SS Das1964902- 
HH Pandyalbw b VK Saha378511741 
*D Hoodac Dey b VK Saha15427837514- 
AS Brahmbhattlbw b CK Paul481021006- 
AA Shethb CK Paul24253331 
RT Arotheb Murasingh21222-- 
RH Vaghelast NN Saha b CK Paul42851084- 
PR Kaharc Murasingh b CK Paul2327394- 
BA Pathannot out229-- 
Extras(8 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 128.2 overs)412
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Thaker, 12.1 ov), 2-60 (Jilani, 19.2 ov), 3-85 (Bhatewara, 33.1 ov), 4-143 (Pandya, 48.2 ov), 5-224 (Brahmbhatt, 75.3 ov), 6-266 (Sheth, 83.6 ov), 7-284 (Arothe, 89.4 ov), 8-364 (Vaghela, 115.3 ov), 9-404 (Kahar, 125.6 ov), 10-412 (Hooda, 128.2 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SS Das30   6932-3
Murasingh28   77711-
RR Paul10   4290-4
CK Paul33   2974--
VK Saha25.23992--
Rudrapaul2   090--

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Debbarmab Hooda3042676- 
UU Bosec Bhatewara b Sheth016-- 
TN Rudrapaulb Sheth1126372- 
RA Deyc Bhatewara b Pathan1916304- 
RR Paulc Pandya b Hooda033-- 
KS Dasc Bhatewara b Vaghela42837-- 
*SS Dasrun out (Jilani->Bhatewara)22701234- 
+NN Sahac Bhatewara b Arothe16395021 
RB Murasinghst Bhatewara b Vaghela55267-- 
CK Paulc Jilani b Hooda01317-- 
VK Sahanot out0510-- 
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bose, 1.1 ov), 2-37 (Rudrapaul, 9.2 ov), 3-62 (Debbarma, 13.3 ov), 4-62 (RR Paul, 13.6 ov), 5-66 (KS Das, 14.4 ov), 6-72 (Dey, 22.2 ov), 7-100 (NN Saha, 33.6 ov), 8-116 (SS Das, 41.3 ov), 9-118 (CK Paul, 47.1 ov), 10-120 (Murasingh, 48.4 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arothe10   136111
Sheth9   1342--
Pathan7   312111
Hooda9   663--
Kahar5   2120-1

Tripura Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Debbarmac Bhatewara b Arothe1330423- 
UU Bosec Pandya b Arothe28335241 
TN Rudrapaulb Arothe0311-- 
RA Deyc Pandya b Hooda720421- 
RR Paulb Pathan058-- 
KS Dasc Bhatewara b Vaghela1127491- 
*SS Dasb Hooda2947596- 
+NN Sahac Jilani b Kahar52341-- 
RB Murasinghnot out2432584- 
CK Paulc Brahmbhatt b Kahar3911-- 
VK Sahac Bhatewara b Kahar21220-- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 40 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Debbarma, 8.6 ov), 2-42 (Bose, 10.3 ov), 3-42 (Rudrapaul, 10.5 ov), 4-43 (RR Paul, 11.6 ov), 5-58 (Dey, 16.3 ov), 6-72 (KS Das, 21.6 ov), 7-97 (NN Saha, 30.6 ov), 8-97 (SS Das, 31.1 ov), 9-101 (CK Paul, 33.2 ov), 10-127 (VK Saha, 40 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arothe10   13531-
Sheth8   03101-
Pandya1   010--
Pathan3   091--
Hooda8   3202--
Vaghela4   1141--
Kahar6   2143--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive