Karnataka Under-25s v Himachal Pradesh Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group A)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka Under-25s won by 10 wickets
PointsKarnataka Under-25s 7 (Batting 1); Himachal Pradesh Under-25s 0
UmpiresBS Bhatti, K Sharma
TV umpireJasbir Singh
RefereeDT Patel
ScorersKS Kolle, SK Nagaraj
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-25s (1) 283/8 (Gangta 117*, Newab Singh 7*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Karnataka Under-25s (1) 342/4 (Nair 118*, Shreyas Gopal 59*; 85 overs)
Close of play day 3Himachal Pradesh Under-25s (2) 214/6 (Karanveer Singh 45*, Kolish 14*; 54 overs)

Himachal Pradesh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Shandilc Kaunian Abbas b Mordi1954743- 
S Thakurc Nair b Sagar21219-- 
Jarnail Singhb Gowtham34641065- 
*N Gangtab Sagar12920130818- 
A Kaushikc Kirmani b Gowtham391161266- 
M Mohilc Nair b Shreyas Gopal1442362- 
+R Kolishc Kirmani b Sharath15282011 
Karanveer Singhc Nair b Sharath810112- 
Rahul Singhc Kirmani b Sharath512161- 
Newab Singhb Sagar722311- 
K Abhinaynot out0311-- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 92.4 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (4.2 ov), 2-40 (15.4 ov), 3-81 (26.2 ov), 4-181 (59.6 ov), 5-214 (72.1 ov), 6-239 (77.2 ov), 7-251 (79.6 ov), 8-266 (83.4 ov), 9-284 (90.4 ov), 10-296 (92.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mordi11   1551-5
Gowtham25   58421-
Shreyas Gopal17   3381--
Deshpande2   070--
Nair1   010--

Karnataka Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Samarthst Kolish b Rahul Singh1234671- 
MA Agarwalc Kolish b Abhinay9110713019- 
M Kaunian Abbasb Karanveer Singh724341- 
*KK Nairc Gangta b Karanveer Singh156231306175 
PU Deshpandec Kaushik b Jarnail Singh38608851 
R Shreyas Gopalc Kolish b Abhinay591201237- 
+SH Kirmanilbw b Karanveer Singh26445221 
KJ Gowthamc Kolish b Kaushik53567353 
AB Sagarc Kolish b Kaushik1234361- 
HS Sharathc and b Kaushik11013-- 
PG Mordinot out049-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 119 overs)476
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (13.6 ov), 2-100 (22.3 ov), 3-123 (30.2 ov), 4-194 (50.3 ov), 5-345 (86.6 ov), 6-396 (99.4 ov), 7-417 (103.3 ov), 8-449 (112.4 ov), 9-459 (116.3 ov), 10-476 (119 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abhinay25   772212
Newab Singh19   01130-8
Rahul Singh30.421151--
Karanveer Singh27.241103--
Jarnail Singh3   01211-
Kaushik14   14631-

Himachal Pradesh Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Shandillbw b Sagar3021326- 
S Thakurc Kirmani b Sharath1621373- 
Jarnail Singhc Nair b Shreyas Gopal32771054- 
*N Gangtac Kirmani b Sharath481111207- 
A Kaushiklbw b Shreyas Gopal2531555- 
M Mohillbw b Sharath022-- 
Karanveer Singhnot out7077118121 
+R Kolishc Kirmani b Sagar23384421 
Rahul Singhb Sagar411191- 
Newab Singhc Gowtham b Sagar21116-- 
K Abhinayb Sagar023-- 
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 66.3 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (6.4 ov), 2-46 (7.2 ov), 3-118 (33.2 ov), 4-147 (39.3 ov), 5-147 (39.5 ov), 6-174 (47.2 ov), 7-231 (58.5 ov), 8-247 (62.5 ov), 9-255 (66.1 ov), 10-255 (66.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharath15   1643--
Gowtham11   4260--
Mordi9   1310-3
Shreyas Gopal12   1672--
Nair6   180--
Samarth1   0100--

Karnataka Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Samarthnot out3538656- 
MA Agarwalnot out4061657- 
M Kaunian Abbasdid not bat      
*KK Nairdid not bat      
PU Deshpandedid not bat      
R Shreyas Gopaldid not bat      
+SH Kirmanidid not bat      
KJ Gowthamdid not bat      
AB Sagardid not bat      
HS Sharathdid not bat      
PG Mordidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(no wicket, 16.2 overs)79
Himachal Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abhinay6   026011
Newab Singh3   0170--
Kaushik1   0100--
Rahul Singh4   1130--
Karanveer Singh2.21110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive