Delhi Under-25s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group B)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi Under-25s won by an innings and 268 runs
PointsDelhi Under-25s 7 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-25s 0
UmpiresCT Mhase, C Ravikanthreddy
TV umpireBK Sadashiva
RefereeS Dutta
ScorersNK Lakhotia, KK Tiwari
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-25s (1) 150/3 (Anand 43*, Rawal 65*; 43 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-25s (2) 20/2 (Aditya Pratap Singh 1*; 6.2 overs)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nissarc Rawal b Sehrawat011-- 
Divya Pratap Singhc Rawal b Sehrawat2847714- 
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b Sehrawat529311- 
*+Asif Khanc M Sharma b Suyal173-- 
Owais Shahc and b Sood27591055- 
G Baruc Gupta b Sehrawat41010-- 
Aamir Ashrafc Gupta b Suyal1428443- 
Waseem Razanot out1428392- 
S Sagarlbw b Sood011-- 
S Sharmalbw b Sood1124232- 
Aamir Mehrajc and b Sehrawat01211-- 
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 41 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.1 ov), 2-16 (8.3 ov), 3-17 (9.4 ov), 4-35 (16.3 ov), 5-39 (18.6 ov), 6-73 (28.4 ov), 7-81 (31.2 ov), 8-81 (31.3 ov), 9-107 (37.5 ov), 10-108 (41 ov)
Delhi Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sehrawat17   6275--
Suyal11   4202--
Saini7   0370--
Sood6   1203--

Delhi Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sharmac Baru b Sagar8982- 
A Kaushikc Aamir Ashraf b Sagar2133523- 
*D Shoreyb Sagar828401- 
J Anandretired hurt15030249222- 
V Rawalst +Baru b Aamir Ashraf13116824121- 
K Sharmac Asif Khan b Waseem Raza44474572 
+A Guptab Waseem Raza11216-- 
V Soodnot out551071555- 
S Sehrawatlbw b Waseem Raza3537396- 
R Sainilbw b Waseem Raza1424262- 
P Suyaldid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(8 wickets, declared, 127.4 overs)482
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (1.6 ov), 2-37 (11.2 ov), 3-38 (11.5 ov), 4-270 (74.2 ov), 5-330 (87.2 ov), 6-333 (89.4 ov), 7-414 (111.5 ov), 8-446 (119.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma25   5115011
Sagar22   6743--
Aamir Mehraj30   51060--
Owais Shah5   190--
Waseem Raza30.451064--
Aamir Ashraf15   3591--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Divya Pratap Singhlbw b Sood82236-- 
Umar Nissarc Kaushik b Suyal46141- 
Aditya Pratap Singhc Gupta b Suyal721361- 
Owais Shahc Sood b Suyal18931582- 
*+Asif Khanc sub (R Bharadwaj) b Saini2559915- 
G Barub Suyal611161- 
Aamir Ashrafb Sood123-- 
Waseem Razac Kaushik b Suyal1517132- 
S Sagarb Sood4541- 
S Sharmanot out5391- 
Aamir Mehrajlbw b Sood054-- 
Extras(11 b, 2 lb)13
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (2.3 ov), 2-20 (6.2 ov), 3-31 (10.3 ov), 4-72 (29.6 ov), 5-80 (33.5 ov), 6-81 (34.1 ov), 7-96 (37.3 ov), 8-101 (38.5 ov), 9-101 (39.3 ov), 10-106 (40.4 ov)
Delhi Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Suyal12   3385--
Saini15   3321--
Shorey2   150--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive