Bangladesh A v Sagicor High Performance Centre
Sagicor High Performance Centre in Bangladesh 2012/13
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 2nd October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSagicor High Performance Centre won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh A won by 9 wickets
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersHabibullah, Mizanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMasudur Rahman
Man of the MatchNaeem Islam

Sagicor High Performance Centre inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ADS Fletcherrun out (Asif Ahmed)011--0.00
TA Griffithlbw b Abul Hasan014--0.00
KY Ottleyb Soumya Sarkar916301-56.25
K Lesporisc Mominul Haque b Abul Hasan1515202-100.00
Y Cariahnot out1133651-33.33
*CR Brathwaitelbw b Soumya Sarkar237--66.67
+JN Hamiltonb Naeem Islam57151-71.43
V Permaullbw b Enamul Haque267--33.33
JO Dawesb Naeem Islam245--50.00
J Warricanrun out (Ziaur Rahman)41413--28.57
DDY Grantc Nazmul Islam b Enamul Haque086--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 18 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Fletcher, 0.1 ov), 2-2 (Griffith, 0.3 ov), 3-23 (Lesporis, 4.5 ov), 4-27 (Ottley, 5.4 ov), 5-35 (Brathwaite, 7.1 ov), 6-40 (Hamilton, 10.1 ov), 7-44 (Permaul, 11.6 ov), 8-47 (Dawes, 12.5 ov), 9-53 (Warrican, 16.1 ov), 10-54 (Grant, 18 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abul Hasan4   01721-12.004.25
Soumya Sarkar5   02221-15.004.40
Naeem Islam4   152--12.001.25
Enamul Haque4   0921-12.002.25
Nazmul Islam1   100---0.00

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Soumya Sarkarretired hurt022--0.00
+Anamul Haquenot out2329424-79.31
Shahriar Nafeesc Hamilton b Permaul4571-80.00
Mominul Haquenot out2518325-138.89
Naeem Islamdid not bat      
Asif Ahmeddid not bat      
*Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Mahmudul Hasandid not bat      
Abul Hasandid not bat      
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 42 minutes, 8.4 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
Sagicor High Performance Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Permaul3   0181--18.006.00
Dawes3   114021-4.67
Grant1   0130-1-13.00

--> Sagicor High Performance Centre powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (40/5)
--> Sagicor High Performance Centre powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 16 (50/8) to 20 (54 all out in 18 overs)
--> Bangladesh A powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (56/1 in 8.4 overs)
--> Soumya Sarkar retired hurt in the Bangladesh A innings having scored 0 (team score 0/0)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive